Customer Reviews


299 Reviews
5 star:
 (139)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (86)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted and at a good price
This is a genuine Apple iPod charger at a very good price. Mine came with the USB lead and is identical to the one I bought from Apple when I first got an iPod.
Published on 15 Jun. 2009 by Bluebell

versus
45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a genuine apple product
Beware this is NOT a genuine Apple product, it is a counterfeit item. Comes with Kettle style plug with lead and NOT the one you see in the picturre. Do not buy this product if you expect a genuine Apple product.
Published on 21 Dec. 2012 by notgoingtoconsomeoneelse


‹ Previous | 121 22 2330 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Is it really Apple?, 28 July 2013
By 
Gert Cornelissen (Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
This charger will just stop charging for no apparent reason. I need to mind it like a baby and it wastes my time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Apple Adaptor, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
Does what it says - re-charges much more quickly than basic ones. is a bit big but hey ho. got a few of these now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works on different geeneration of ipod, 14 May 2010
By 
Laura Gammon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
Works on my generation 2 and 4 ipod. Was really nervous as others didnt work on my G4 but this is teh best ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Warning, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
Ok but the adapter gets very hot when charging,wouldn't leave the house when it is charging but it does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars apple power adapter, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
This was purchased to replace lost charger for my wife, it works well and i'd certainly recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bruno, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
Arrived on time and in good condition genuine part will use stellar again I am very satisfied with these goods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
I am always one for needing another one and now carry this around with me in my brief case. Good quality plug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with product, 24 July 2014
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
Brillent price took longer than expected but didn't realise it was coming from China. Very happy with product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 29 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
Says it works with iPad...it won't but it will charge iPhone , not what I wanted now need to buy another!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pays to shop around, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1 (Electronics)
this is exactly what I required and was half the price asked at the local electrical shops. job well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2330 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GENUINE APPLE POWER ADAPTER 3IN1
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews