Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Body Sculpting
This Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer is ideal for getting rid of the middle tyre. Recommend it for losing that spare tyre.
Published on 14 July 2011 by Dolly

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Septimus
This is not a robust product, my size 10 feet will not fit into the loops and the elastic is not strong enough to aid exercise for me. I feel the product could best be described as being only fit for young girls.
Published on 29 April 2010 by Septimus


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars hmmm..., 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer (Sports)
i read the other reviews and thought it cant be that bad, but after about 4/5 uses, the band snapped and almost took my head off. so yeah...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality and sturdy, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer (Sports)
Had some problems with the item at first so I had to return it the company were very apologetic and there were no issues with getting a replacement all very quick and polite the item is of good quality and strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer (Sports)
Product is a described, easy to use would recommend for those who want to avoid the gym but want to tone up at home and have limited space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Painful, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer (Sports)
the join on the elastic came undone and catapulted against my foot during an exercise causing great pain and bruising. I would have hoped this product would have been tested and checked before it was despatched
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
This review is from: Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer (Sports)
Best product for exercising - expecially vascular workout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer (Sports)
Best thing i have ever purchased works very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 Jun 2011
By 
Patrick Mcglynn "pakman" (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer (Sports)
It broke after about a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Decent, 21 July 2014
By 
A. Traver "atrav" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer (Sports)
Not very resistant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Body Sculpture Tummy Trainer
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews