Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: CLASSIC|Change
Price:£1.95+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I use this for work and it is of good quality.
It was well priced and I would recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
These soft brushes are better than electrostatic nylon ones, they stay cleaner, are still washable and they pickup a lot of dust. They are great for the fine dust around fireplaces and if they get catch on the fire, they can be extinguished easily by placing on the hearth, they will shorten in length where they catch but they will not melt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
I should of known better before purchasing this item as I had bought the same but in a long broom style (which I returned). It sheds/frays too easily to a point where it looks like I have dog hair on my carpet. Returning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Bought this to to tidy my workshop when there's fine material a stiff brush won't move.It does this just fine and so far has shed no hairs. Good value and I'd buy again once it has passed its useful lifetime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Nice soft thick brush. Brilliant for non carpeted stairs when you can't be bothered to get your " Hoover " out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Good brush for general clean up jobs. Seems Ike it is good quality for its price and should last a good while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
it was smaller than I expected and the wood is not that well finished but it is good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
I like it, it took a bit of time to get used to it having a shorter handle but its fine now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Smaller than expected but a nice little brush for use in my greenhouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Very neat and useful brush for outside use. Good quality for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)