Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben10 Towel
This towel is a superb quality cotton. It has a really soft, deep pile to it. It washed fantastically well & best of all it has a massive picture of Ben10 on the front - which our little boy loves!!

Makes a lovely gift!
Published on 27 May 2009 by J. Gallagher

versus
26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars waffer thin
lovely print on towel, however, be warned its paper thin for such a large towel, but my son will love it.
Published on 29 Oct 2008 by Mrs. A. M. Mitchell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben10 Towel, 27 May 2009
By 
J. Gallagher "Jane" (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
This towel is a superb quality cotton. It has a really soft, deep pile to it. It washed fantastically well & best of all it has a massive picture of Ben10 on the front - which our little boy loves!!

Makes a lovely gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 Towel, 23 Feb 2009
By 
J. Stratton "JAMS" (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for my son, he loves the soft towelling, which does not irritate his sensitive skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars waffer thin, 29 Oct 2008
By 
Mrs. A. M. Mitchell (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
lovely print on towel, however, be warned its paper thin for such a large towel, but my son will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 30 Dec 2009
By 
P. Stewart "pam" (Wirral, Merseyside, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
Excerlent quality product and has washed well stayed in shape and colour has not faded.
Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ben10... from a kids point of view, there's not much more you need to know ;-), 15 Oct 2009
By 
D. Culling (Malmo, Sweden) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
The towel was a bit thinner than I had expected, but the quality seems good and has held up well through many 60C washes without fading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good towel for kids, 23 April 2010
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
Good size. a bit thin but good quality for money.
my child is so happy with it. Ideal for swimming, beach or just for their bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice idea bad product, 7 Jan 2010
By 
P. Dickin (Epsom, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
the towell is not of good quality towelling, therefore it is not particularly absorbent. the colour is a little off, with even the white bits having a strange pale green tinge.
my 6 year old loved it, simply because it is "ben 10", but as a mother hoping for a good towell, i know I will be out in a couple of months looking for another one as this one simply doesn't do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My little boy loves this, 15 Feb 2010
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
My little boy (3.5 years old) loves this Ben 10 towel. It is washing well, however I personally find the quality is quite thin, also when I purchased it, from the picture, I thought that it was all colour, but there is a large white border around the Ben 10 image.
It is a good price and I am happy with it, but I wouldnt rush out to buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 16 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
I brought this towel for my ben 10 mad four year old and he absolutely loves it. The one critisium i have is that it is rather thin so am not sure how long it will last. overall all the picture is good and for the price it was well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ben ten towel, 28 April 2011
This review is from: Zap Ben 10 Towel (Kitchen & Home)
This Towel is to be a birthday gift for my grandson, and I know he is just going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zap Ben 10 Towel
£8.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews