Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzles For Under 2's
I have just bought my daughter this for her first birthday and thought it was so good that i've bought all of her little friends the Jungle and Farm sets for their birthdays too. It's so inexpensive and my daughter and i love to sit and put the puzzles together and she can can now recognise the animals. Great fun & educational toy for a great price and makes a lovely...
Published on 17 Nov 2008 by Tara Hedley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars baby puzzles
this is a colourful puzzle, but my child soon lost interest as only two piece jigsaw. the edges seem to bend very easily after a couple of goes the puzzles edges looked worn. not bad for the price.
Published on 7 Dec 2011 by Ssumon


‹ Previous | 15 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Aug 2014
By 
S. G. N. Day (North Yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
My Granddaughter loves this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 23 Aug 2014
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
Happy with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pointless, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
Each animal 'puzzle' are two pieces, it is basically a piece of card cut in half. The connection part could have been more pronounced so a child can put together properly. Waste of money, I could have made better and wished I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
I was under the impression that this was a little larger than it was when it arrived. It was bought as a birthday present & I was very dissapointed with the size & quality for the price. I could have bought the same thing locally for much less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
Pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 21 July 2014
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Where it's, 26 July 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
I be trying to find a email to this sender, still waiting and it say it already arrived but I have no card or anything to let me if someone got it or in post office!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews