Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzles For Under 2's
I have just bought my daughter this for her first birthday and thought it was so good that i've bought all of her little friends the Jungle and Farm sets for their birthdays too. It's so inexpensive and my daughter and i love to sit and put the puzzles together and she can can now recognise the animals. Great fun & educational toy for a great price and makes a lovely...
Published on 17 Nov 2008 by Tara Hedley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars baby puzzles
this is a colourful puzzle, but my child soon lost interest as only two piece jigsaw. the edges seem to bend very easily after a couple of goes the puzzles edges looked worn. not bad for the price.
Published on 7 Dec 2011 by Ssumon


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzles For Under 2's, 17 Nov 2008
By 
Tara Hedley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
I have just bought my daughter this for her first birthday and thought it was so good that i've bought all of her little friends the Jungle and Farm sets for their birthdays too. It's so inexpensive and my daughter and i love to sit and put the puzzles together and she can can now recognise the animals. Great fun & educational toy for a great price and makes a lovely present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Galt Baby Puzzle - Pets, 28 Aug 2009
By 
L. Walton "mum of two" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
Well made brightly coloured puzzle. I ended up by these items for my friends' children also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best first puzzles for any child, 2 Jan 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
We already had the zoo animals puzzle for my daughter who was 14 months at the time and although she couldn't physically put the pieces together at the time, she learned very quickly how to match up the pieces and learn the animals. So in light of that, we bought this for my daughter who is now 2 and continues to play with the zoo puzzle as well as this one too. She's learned how to put puzzles together on these types of Galt puzzles alone and she gets very proud of herself when she does fit them together and get them right. She gets frustrated with other more standard puzzles for her age when she can't fit them together and eventually gives up and goes back to these. Lots of fun and incredibly good for dexterity and brilliantly educational as she learns all the animals. I'm going to buy the others in the collection as I know there will be many hours of fun for my daughter with them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzle, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
A brilliant baby puzzle toy.
Easy to use, but educational and entertaining.
Easy wipe to keep clean as well.
Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Play Baby, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
A lovely first puzzle for tiny fingers! Beautifully made and perfect for little fingers and the bright colours are eyecatching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good starter puzzle for kids.., 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
These puzzles are ideal for kids from about 15 months onwards, they will not really be physically able to put the puzzles together at that time but that's the whole point of buying it, for them to learn how to do it and encourage their fine motor skills development. Also this puzzle will make them think on how to put it together. It's not meant for older kids as they will easily get bored, but I think a child can play with it up to about 2 and a half years old. My kids love it, I got it for them when they were about 14-15 months. They love the colors and quickly figured out which it the dog and which is the fish. This is a great starter puzzle. Ideal for kid that age, with the bright colours and different shapes. Plus I think the price is well worth it! Eventually we will move on to bigger puzzles of course, but this is a good beginning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
Bought on offer (actually bought 4 for gifts) , at a great price arrived quickly, very cute simple puzzle for little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars baby puzzles, 7 Dec 2011
By 
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
this is a colourful puzzle, but my child soon lost interest as only two piece jigsaw. the edges seem to bend very easily after a couple of goes the puzzles edges looked worn. not bad for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets, 4 Jun 2014
By 
C. Hart (Herts, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
Bought for 2 little girls that love animals. All the neighbours have pets so they can relate directly to them. Well made and long lasting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets (Toy)
My 18 month child fall inlove with this puzzles and kept her busy for long time would recommend it ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Galt New Baby Puzzle - Pets
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews