Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!
I brought these and the farm animal puzzles as a little extra for my daughters first birthday, and lets just say she played with these more than her main present.
Very good quality and we love sitting and playing with them together, although it says 18 months i think they are fine for a 1 year old.
Overall a very good product, would recommend them.
Published on 3 Feb 2010 by Yummy Mummy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not great
Too flimsy. Didn't last a week before it went in the bin. Thankfully it was not expensive otherwise I would have been really annoyed.
Published 5 months ago by maria ryan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice item, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
Nicely packed and good quality, bought as a gift and the baby loves playing with it also. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for first puzzles, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
developing your child imagination and helping to develop further visual memory and knowledge of animals. 2yo already putting together 3-4 parts puzzles progressing in couple of month after this first puzzle was given to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Engaging & Superb Value for Money !!!, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
I bought Galt New Baby Puzzles -Jungle and Pets for my 15 month old daughter to complement other wooden puzzles. She has absolutely loved it from the word go. Construction Card Board Pieces (each animal split in half) and bright colours.

At under 3 GBP these puzzles are more than a bargain for the amount of time they keep my daughter busy. She loves to identify the animals, make sounds and emote. She is now 17 months and can match the two pieces and even put few animals together.

Learning ? Yes
Fun ? Yes
Engaging ? Yes
Worth it ? Yes

Really pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not great, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
Too flimsy. Didn't last a week before it went in the bin. Thankfully it was not expensive otherwise I would have been really annoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for gift, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
brought as a gift and was exactually as i expected, we had the farm animal puzzle by the same brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
My Daughter love this puzzle :)
It's very easy for them to assemble and play.
And it's fun seeing them trying to identify the animals just using one half :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice puzzels, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
These puzzles are perfect for small hands just beginning to do puzzles. Galt puzzles are good quality and good value as well as a good teaching aid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
couolrful and hoping my little on will like this as its a Christmas present, looks easy to use will just have to wait,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
A great gift for my nieces 1st birthday - she absolutely loved the animal pieces. Although the box says for 18 months + they seem fine for a 1year old and the pieces are much too large to swallow. Also the box has a handle so she likes to carry that too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle (Toy)
Bought this as a gift - very positive feedback from the recipient, fun colourful puzzles made by a name you can trust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Galt New Baby Puzzles - Jungle
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews