Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


137 of 139 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The sound of Birdsong
The Sound Of Birdsong I found this disc to be loud and clear all way through. There is no commentry which is a good thing if you want to hear nature at its best without interuptions, although there is a list of the birds in the index on the cover. There is also the sounds of water with life hovering above it. There is also a sudden burst of flight from a flock of birds at...
Published on 8 April 2009 by KC

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Not what I expected at all, what I wanted was just the sound of birds singing on a CD, this is specific birds singing in their environment and the recordings aren't that good either. I gave this away as it wasn't worth playing.
Published 1 month ago by Liz Tuttle


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

137 of 139 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The sound of Birdsong, 8 April 2009
By 
KC "Kaf" (Hull, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
The Sound Of Birdsong I found this disc to be loud and clear all way through. There is no commentry which is a good thing if you want to hear nature at its best without interuptions, although there is a list of the birds in the index on the cover. There is also the sounds of water with life hovering above it. There is also a sudden burst of flight from a flock of birds at one point as if something startled them, which sounded good and natural too. I enjoyed it all the way through very much. I give it full marks, nature at its best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 19 Nov. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
This CD is lovely on cold winter mornings, very relaxing and lovely to hear. Really pleased I bought this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and relaxing, 20 Nov. 2009
By 
Raya Dimitrova (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
Overall this is a good CD for relaxation. I personally bought it as a bedtime aid :) Our baby likes it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
This CD is wonderful and is brilliant for meditation.
I play this every morning and occasionally the birds outsside come to my windowsill.

Its a great price and i recommend this for anyone who wants to listen to nature.

xx

v
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joyful music, 8 July 2011
By 
Ms. P. Hyde (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I downloaded this onto my Kindle and now I can listen to some of nature's most perfect sounds while I read some of literature's great works. Sorry. Don't mean to sound like Pseuds' Corner...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birdsongs, 10 Jan. 2010
By 
Igor Kucera (Czech Republic) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
The item arrived on time in a perfect condition. Great value for the money !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful and peaceful, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
Lovely, calming, pretty sounds of nature. Bird songs which remind me of childhood in the country. Just what i was looking for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tweet tweet!, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
I bought this for the residential home i work in,for our garden room. It is on continuous play. Absolutely brilliant. The residents love to go in and listen to the birds. It makes our garden room come alive. Best buy for £3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet to the ears, 17 Sept. 2012
By 
L. Heffer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
Bought as a gift and well received, this CD is both interesting and soothing to listen to, bringing the birdsong of the outdoors and the countryside to brighten the day and relax the mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
This item wasso good it has given me a great deal of pleasure, quality recordings, very well priced, happy to tell my friends without hesitation, also quick delivery as promised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Sound Of Birdsong
The Sound Of Birdsong by Nature Sounds (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews