Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


128 of 130 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The sound of Birdsong
The Sound Of Birdsong I found this disc to be loud and clear all way through. There is no commentry which is a good thing if you want to hear nature at its best without interuptions, although there is a list of the birds in the index on the cover. There is also the sounds of water with life hovering above it. There is also a sudden burst of flight from a flock of birds at...
Published on 8 April 2009 by Mrs. KC BEADLE

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars limited selection of birds
the birdsongs on the CD were good but wefelt not enough of the common bird's songs that we expected were on the CD. would be nice if you could see a review of which bird's songs are on the CD prior to buying it.
Published on 4 Aug 2010 by Mrs. Lynn Fellows


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

128 of 130 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The sound of Birdsong, 8 April 2009
By 
Mrs. KC BEADLE "Kaf" (Hull, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
The Sound Of Birdsong I found this disc to be loud and clear all way through. There is no commentry which is a good thing if you want to hear nature at its best without interuptions, although there is a list of the birds in the index on the cover. There is also the sounds of water with life hovering above it. There is also a sudden burst of flight from a flock of birds at one point as if something startled them, which sounded good and natural too. I enjoyed it all the way through very much. I give it full marks, nature at its best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and relaxing, 20 Nov 2009
By 
Raya Dimitrova (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
Overall this is a good CD for relaxation. I personally bought it as a bedtime aid :) Our baby likes it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 19 Nov 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
This CD is lovely on cold winter mornings, very relaxing and lovely to hear. Really pleased I bought this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birdsongs, 10 Jan 2010
By 
Igor Kucera (Czech Republic) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
The item arrived on time in a perfect condition. Great value for the money !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful and peaceful, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
Lovely, calming, pretty sounds of nature. Bird songs which remind me of childhood in the country. Just what i was looking for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
This CD is wonderful and is brilliant for meditation.
I play this every morning and occasionally the birds outsside come to my windowsill.

Its a great price and i recommend this for anyone who wants to listen to nature.

xx

v
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joyful music, 8 July 2011
By 
Ms. P. Hyde (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I downloaded this onto my Kindle and now I can listen to some of nature's most perfect sounds while I read some of literature's great works. Sorry. Don't mean to sound like Pseuds' Corner...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
This item wasso good it has given me a great deal of pleasure, quality recordings, very well priced, happy to tell my friends without hesitation, also quick delivery as promised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my Dad, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
I bought this item for my Dad who suffers with tinitis (ringing in the ears). Also bought sounds of the ocean for him. Both are soothing background noise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sound Of Birdsong (Audio CD)
Anybody who appreciates the simple pleasure of birdsong will like this. No loops, just small tracks of each bird which are clear and relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Sound Of Birdsong
The Sound Of Birdsong by Nature Sounds (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews