Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars44
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2015
Just like all the other American Dad series this one is great. I have been a fan of family guy for years and have now moved onto this. The series has 18 cracking episodes that I have watched back to back. They are spread out over three discs and I would recommend this to any Seth McFarlane fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
i am ahuge fan of american dad, ive got volume 1 and 2 but my mum and dad wont let me buy volume 3 because it is a 15. i need to ask is it a whole lot ruder and should a 10 year old be able to watch this? plaese respond and give me your thoughts.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
i am a huge fan of american dad. i already had the first two and wanted to build up my collection...i loved each episode and if you are a fan of this kind of programme i would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Love this show. Great stories and fun characters. Can't wait to the new season comes out. I was missing this season from my collection for some reason but have it now so very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This is a fantastic series of American Dad and I thoroughly enjoyed watching them all - I regularly return to this and Season II just 'when I am in an American Dad mood' :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
This comedy doesn't have all the vulgarity of family guy but still brings the laughs and makes light of some of the extremism in ukip and conservative beliefs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2009
Everyone should get into American Dad!
Personally i could do without the extra features but hey,some people like them i guess.
10 out of 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
If your a fan of Family Guy you will love this! Slightly different take on issues but the humour is similar if not a bit more dark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2009
I enjoyed the third season even more than the previous two seasons and those were due to their sheer genius a tough act to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
My son in law is a big fan of American Dad and has almost every series on DVD so this present was much appriciate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)