Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Game for a laugh!
I bought this product as part of a Christmas present for my brother. It gave us (all adults) such a laugh after the exchange of presents that on that measure alone, it was well worth it. We also have some hilarious photos. The suit was delivered promptly and is simple to use. As far as durability is concerned, it survived serious pulling and poking on Christmas day and I...
Published on 8 Feb. 2009 by Paul

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Hope you have a lot of blow
The fan supplied is almost worse than useless and I am going to struggle to get it blown up ready for the fancy dress party I am going to. Am going to borrow a pump for an air bed and if that doesnt work it will be going back.
Published on 16 Dec. 2010 by klunked


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Game for a laugh!, 8 Feb. 2009
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
I bought this product as part of a Christmas present for my brother. It gave us (all adults) such a laugh after the exchange of presents that on that measure alone, it was well worth it. We also have some hilarious photos. The suit was delivered promptly and is simple to use. As far as durability is concerned, it survived serious pulling and poking on Christmas day and I would imagine is still functioning. If going to a fancy dress party, it is light and cool to wear. However, don't expect to sail through narrow doorways, stairs or corridors. When you're 3 times your normal size, life can be a bit of a squeeze. I recommend this product highly particularly if you want to make an entrance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars FORTUNATE MIX UP!, 24 July 2014
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
Unfortunately or fortunately for us the inflatable Sumo suits we ordered did not arrive. We were mistakenly sent the inflatable Cowboy with horse suits instead that provided no end of fun in races around the block and in the garden at our BBQ. Enjoyed by all, and relieved that the mix up had happened as the type of suits they are would not have been appropriate for Sumo wrestling matches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sumo, 23 May 2009
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
The sumo suit is a great outfit for many occassions. Very easy to wear and lots of laughs. 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic costume, 24 Aug. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
My daughter loved this outfit and everyone at the party thought it was great fun. The suit would fit most people from older child to adult. It was easy to use and we really like it. The seller was so helpful and dispatched the suit quickly to reach us in time for the party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun,fun,fun, 24 Sept. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
We had so many laughs and smiles with this. It really is worth it. And we take it out for all parties now. Really great to lighten the mood. Only thing is the hair looks a bit silly and so does the orange thing on the side for the fan-could have been hidden so way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 1 Feb. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
This was an excellent fancy dress costume to have. Laughs all round and good quality product, especially for the price. The hat that comes with it does not look very sumo at all and is badly designed but the outfit is still worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sumo, 9 Jun. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
Really great, fits all sizes, adults and kids alike. Worn on four occasions already, caused great laughter and although the wearers rolled on the ground the suits stayed in one piece still inflated. For the money you won't get more fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!, 27 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
I bought this for a fancy dress party and was very happy with it. I have sinced used it for all sorts of things including a night out which definitely proved the durability of this suit! Love it and can't wait to go out in it again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Hope you have a lot of blow, 16 Dec. 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
The fan supplied is almost worse than useless and I am going to struggle to get it blown up ready for the fancy dress party I am going to. Am going to borrow a pump for an air bed and if that doesnt work it will be going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Inflatable Sumo Suit - superb fun, 9 Mar. 2012
By 
Stephen (Woking, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inflatable Costumes (Fat Suit) (Toy)
This product is better quality than we expected for the money and put up with the wrestling attempts of a 5 year old and an 8 year old as they threw themselves at me whilst wearing it. Great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Inflatable Party Suit - Fancy Dress Costume (Sumo)
£18.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews