Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars18
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: M|Change
Price:£10.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
This is an amazing product, it is exactly what is says on the box. Defiantly fits all, because it fits a reasonably big 16 year old. Really good for a party costume. There is only one thing that I personally dislike which is the clothing being slightly see through, I think it should be more opaque. But other than that, it is a very good costume!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
This was a great costume that I have used twice (Lost it the second time but not fussed due to the great price), you are viewed high above those who turn up to a Toga themed party in a bed sheet from wilkinson... Shame the arm bands are sized for those body builder arms, pinned them tighter and they stayed on, for a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Very thin, bordering on tight to get into and the armbands and wreath feel a little flimsy, but it's very reasonably priced, and to be fair, I did feel like Caeser and looked surprisingly good/funny in photos at a fancy dress do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Missing Items from description, make sure you wear something underneath quite transparent, great new year costume anyway I'd recommend wearing a belt with it (looks better).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
The material was cheap and extremely thin, reccomend wearing white clothes underneath it so that you don't... expose yourself to the rest of the party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
this product came very quick and is worth the money its also comfortable and there is more on sale than what i thought there would be many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Good value for money, looked good for our fancy dress party. Not the best material, but you certainly get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Great value for money bought this costume for a family themed party, worth the money , fits well, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
It looks awesome. But the arm bands did rip by the end of the night, but may have just been me...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
What I expected for the price, average costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)