Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 10.5 UK Child Slim|Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£34.95+ £3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2015
These shoes are superb quality as per usual Birkenstock but they are very wide. I am going to have to wait until next year when hopefully my 3.5 year old will fit into them. She does have slightly narrow feet but is fitting into size 8 in other makes of shoe at the moment with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
The first time I ordered the sandals they were the wrong size, the second time, they were the right size but were defective (the heel strap was not attached properly to one of the shoes), so returned a second time - all without quibble thanks to Amazon's returns policy. The third time, they were supplied from a shoe warehouse in Germany, and were perfect. My four year old daughter loves them, she chose the colour, and they get a lot of nice comments - I am a big fan of Birkenstock for all ages anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
V good purchase and fit perfectly. Sizing guide is pretty accurate. I ordered one size which was just right so re-ordered next size up. Arrved quickly and refunded promptly. Sandals are great! They are for my daughter aged 8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My daughter has really difficult feet, very wide with a very high instep and I really struggle to find shoes that don't cut into her. However these birkenstocks are great, adjustable so you can get just the right width and they always look so cute plus the silver colour goes with everything......I have now bought them for the last three years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
The size is good for my nearly four years girl. We ordered EU27N it is just a bit big but should better fit this size than EU26. Very comfy and my girl loves it. Good price compared to the shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
Excellent service , arrived quickly. Fitted my daughter perfectly , they look really pretty and are a comfortable summer sandal.Will definately buy these again next year for both of us .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
These are fantastic, they go with every outfit, and great for the girl who is a bit too grown up for pink. The straps have a lovely furry lining so they don't rub or hurt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
The sandals are very good quality as one would expect and they were delivered on time. The narrow fit were perfect for my daughter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I really love these cute birckenstocks. they look great, fit like a glove and i feel i'm doing something good for my child by buying a 'health shoe'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
She has worn them a couple of times but since she is a 4yr old she wants to control things and who knows what she 'll do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)