Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2009
This was purchased for my son who is very happy with it. The poster is quite big so plenty of wall/door space required. The poster is bright and shows all the favourite Mario characters. The product arrived in top condition (was packaged well)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
My little boy is a massive Mario fan & was delighted with this poster - it has 'pride of place' on his bedroom wall. Affordable & fun.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
This is a very good price so I don't like to quibble but it is a rather dull print, very matt and the image is not sharp.
Well packaged and sent promptly though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
it is still up on the wall. it is a great purchase for a child with all the different characters
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
This was one of several posters we purchased through Amazon for the grandchildren. The posters create a lot of conversation and we were really pleased with the quality and size of the posters. Good educational value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Good product, unfortunately bit ripped when arrived. Contacted seller who very kindly provided replacements which arrived fine. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2010
My child was really happy with this poster. Very good quality. If you like the whole Mario and Luigi thing you will love this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2010
Arrived promptly. Good packaging so minimise any possibility of damage. Good quality and very happy with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
It took a while for it to come, but it was worth it, the poster was easy to unwrap, my little brother loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
great product..brightly coloured and a brilliant size.definatley recommend for any mario mad kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.