Customer Reviews


30 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, decorative, excelent quality, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
Stickers of the boats are fairly large and detailed, extreemly pretty and decorative.
All, large and small, stickers appear to be of a very good quality. We put them on the draws, walls, side of table and side of a wardrobe. As we were not satisfied with the 1st layout we removed most of them and than sticked them again. It was all easy peeling and repositioning just as described in the product information.
I will be buyig more stickers from this company as the quality is superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great additions to the kids room, 9 Feb. 2011
By 
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
Easy to peel and easy and repeel. Have stayed on the wall really well, and look fantastic. My boys love making up stories about the pictures on their wall. Good quality and does what they say they do - easy to stick and move.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stickers turns the room to a chilrens room, 9 Oct. 2011
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
Really liked them, god quality, easy to position and move (if you get them wrong) and it really brightens up the room. Alot of friends have now got them.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boat Stickers, 24 Oct. 2011
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
Had already bought the cars & trucks version of these stickers. Look great and very easy to apply and move if necessary. Great product and recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
We used these on tiles in our children's bathroom and they look great. A very simple solution to enhancing plain tiles or wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really cute, and you get loads in the pack, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
these are lovely stickers, they have already been repositioned serval times and haven't lost their 'stick' or damaged my walls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!! Not just for adults either......, 7 Aug. 2014
By 
Trea (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
Wow! I actually bought these stickers to give our ADULT bathroom a makeover!! They are just fabulous! Easy to use and reposition, if necessary. And what a statement they have made! The boats are ALL different and such a great size!!!

Would really, really recommend for both adults and children alike!!

PS: Why can I no longer upload pictures of my purchase?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A million times better than a border!, 25 Sept. 2012
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
Love the stickers. They look really good (lovely design) such a nice way to add to the bedroom theme without OTT wallpaper or a naff border. Works really well above a dado rail (which I added specially). I did move a few about when adding furniture later and most moved well but a couple did take a bit of paint off ( though it was fairly freshly painted).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
Great design! Lot better than expected. We used some of them on the wall, an anchor on the crib and some others on the 2 ceiling lamp shades. Very good quality, easy to stick and the colors and texture are very nice. The room looks now complete and original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NIce Stickers and good quality., 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers Ship Shape (DIY & Tools)
They came on time. They are pretty nice and of good quality. The size of the boats is a liitle bit small, so just saw the pictures of the products showing the room furnitures to realize the size.
I suggest them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews