Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant border
Whilst looking for a colourful border for our nursery we looked at a number of products. This seemed to be one of the few that wasn't too baby-ish, and also could be used for a boy or girl (baby is due in about 1 month and we don't know what we're having). Also as we are not looking to decorate the room for a while after the baby arrives, this colourful animal border was...
Published on 1 Aug. 2012 by Sally S

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ... the purchase an the is a big difference not happy at all with them
i got one of these a few months back was the same color as the display pitcher i then got another one the other week an they r completely two different colors its yellow and supposed be stone i phoned up an got told some 1 would get back 2 me i then received an email saying we have checked the other products an the all the same color the must of been some sort of change...
Published 9 months ago by Rachael Nightinhale


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant border, 1 Aug. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
Whilst looking for a colourful border for our nursery we looked at a number of products. This seemed to be one of the few that wasn't too baby-ish, and also could be used for a boy or girl (baby is due in about 1 month and we don't know what we're having). Also as we are not looking to decorate the room for a while after the baby arrives, this colourful animal border was ideal, as would be great for babies or infants. The colours are bright and the animals really nice.

The border was delivered on time and has a plastic feel to it, so it should be hard wearing and very easy to clean. It was very easy to put up due to the ease of the peel off backing, and the good stick to the back. Although it was also easy to move it when slight changes were needed, and this did not lead to any paint being removed from the walls which was great.

I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy for baby/toddler's room, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
This was a brilliant purchase for our toddler's new jungle themed room. We had recently painted over the wallpaper in the room and were a bit nervous about using a self-adhesive border in case it pulled any of the paint off, but we needn't have feared. It went on perfectly and if we made a mistake we just pulled it off and repositioned. We also bought the matching wall stickers and everyone comments how lovely the room is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice stickers, 4 Dec. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
The quality of these stickers seems to be of high standards. The colours would have been a bit more alive, but that is not a big issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but buy more than you think you will need!, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
This wall border is so beautiful and colourful. Quality product. Only word of a advice is to buy more than you think you will need. I ended up needing to buy a third as a lot gets wasted when you reach the end of a wall and want to continue the pattern on exactly. I didn't mind though as it is so lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Border & stickers - great product!, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
Great product, has really brightened up the nursery. I purchased border and stickers. The only negative comment is I ordered 2 rolls and shade is slightly lighter on one roll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 11 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
I already had one of these but was not enough for the whole room all round. It looks very nice and the quality is good, very quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 15 Nov. 2012
By 
BS Mudigonda "divz22" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
An excellent product! Very easy to apply and looks amazing. Very bright and cheerful colours - perfect addition to a child's nursery. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... the purchase an the is a big difference not happy at all with them, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
i got one of these a few months back was the same color as the display pitcher i then got another one the other week an they r completely two different colors its yellow and supposed be stone i phoned up an got told some 1 would get back 2 me i then received an email saying we have checked the other products an the all the same color the must of been some sort of change some were a long the line the was only a few months between the purchase an the is a big difference not happy at all with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great range and very pleased, 20 Mar. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
We bought both the border and the stickers, the finish is lovely and totally finishes the room, easy to apply and definately recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Sticker Border Jungle Adventure (DIY & Tools)
Great product, perfect for bringing fun and colour to our nursery.

very happy with price and service too. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews