Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent energy drink - it will def put pep in your step - I felt dreadful before trying this soooo tired and full of aches and pains but now I def feel fantastic - it does what it says on the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the packet!, 1 Feb. 2011
By 
C. Wilson "Christine" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash Flavor, 21.6 oz (615 g) (Personal Care)
I'd had a bad cold/fluey thing and was having trouble shaking it off. My worry was that I would have a winter like last year when I went down with every bug going - my immune system getting seriously worse with each bug caught. Sometimes we just have winters like that and it is horrible. A friend recommended this and although I am sceptical about taking vitamins (I like to eat a healthy diet)I had to admit that my way wasn't working and although it is expensive her claim as that she hadn't had a cold since she'd been on it - about two years.

I've had it about a fortnight now and find it excellent. Easy to take as a health drink I felt better very fast and energised. It is far too early to say whether it kept me cold free all winter but I certainly felt it helped me get over the cold/flu that I had and keep me feeling good for the rest of the time. I would use it again - possibly in the autumn/winter only but we will see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product :-), 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash Flavor, 21.6 oz (615 g) (Personal Care)
Delivered quickly & no customs issues. Good product and has definitely helped my fatigue. It took a couple of days to start feeling the benefit but definitely a good but. The flavour is a bit too sweet though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes great and I think it works for energy, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not only does this taste good, I get the feeling that this formula is a good one and works to supplement a diet effectively. I am sure that it has helped boost and sustain my energy levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works!, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash Flavor, 21.6 oz (615 g) (Personal Care)
I actually have felt better since taking this product. Minor niggle is the product advertised is the Berry Splash, but what turned up (and what's in the pic) is the Tropical flavour. Which is nowhere near as nice. Otherwise this is pretty good. Note that it doesn't include iron so you may have to take that as a separate supplement if you need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash Flavor, 21.6 oz (615 g) (Personal Care)
its great - all fine re service - easy convenient way to buy it. good product and doses what it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 May 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash Flavor, 21.6 oz (615 g) (Personal Care)
Superb, really can tell the difference
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash Flavor, 21.6 oz (615 g) (Personal Care)
This really is helping me with my CFS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really great, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash Flavor, 21.6 oz (615 g) (Personal Care)
Fast delivery, really great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash Flavor, 21.6 oz (615 g) (Personal Care)
Great product and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews