Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars139
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Pencil Pot|Change
Price:£5.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2010
Dispatched quickly, happy with Ryman products, have the rest of the set. Looks better than plastic one I had before!!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
I had to get myself one of these Pencil Pots as i was currently using a cup to fit all of my pens and pencils in.
Recievd this Item today and what can i say other than it is great, it fits all of my pens and pencils and i still have room to fit more in. The design is lovely, i like the whole silver mesh thing and it is very sturdy and you can tell its great quality.
I would definatly recommend this Osco Mesh Pencil Pot...
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
It's a good holder for all sorts of desk items, the quality is fine and it's worth the money. I got this one and I also bought Stylish Wooden Pencil Holder (Bamboo Pattern) - Handmade because I think it looks good in addition to this one. Now my desk is tidier than ever!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
We bought this to replace a similar plastic one. It arrived quickly and we are very pleased with its quality and the fact that you can store pens, pencils, erasers etc very easily and that they are readily to hand when you need them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I bought this pencil pot to match a similar style bin. The pen pot is very solid and stores all my stationery well. The only minor aberration is a join line in the centre of the middle cylinder. Not quite perfect!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
The staff were given a choice of office storage and they liked the look of this in the shops but the price made them too costly. However finding these online was a winner
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Very functional & good looking desk tidy. Large enough to do the job & has rubber feet so no scratches on the desk. Good value for the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Excellet product. My kids' desks are mush more organised now. Can really hold more pens/pencils than I expected. Highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
I was slightly wary prior to receiving this product - the price seemed to be too low for it to be of good quality.
I should not have worried since it is the best pencil pot I have ever come across (including 40 years of office life).
Strong and unbreakable, it now holds pens, pencils, rubber, Tipp-Ex, Sellotape and pencil sharpener with plenty of room left.
Once again Amazons free and fast delivery is superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
I bought this for the simply task of keeping pens in one place on my desk in my room. Now it holds my hairbrush, cables, rings, straws and all sorts. It has three rubber pads underneath so it doesn't slide about on glass/metal/wood surfaces. Also matches some of my furniture, keeping the metallic theme in my room. Worth the money too as I can't imagine this getting dented or broken anytime soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)