Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Avery Clear Labels
Great product just what I wanted, easy to use and great service as usual from Amazon.
Published on 4 Nov 2009 by Mrs. A. Hayden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
they are not 'glass' clear labels, they are frosted. as long as that's ok/ what you need they are fine.
Published 7 months ago by Mr D M Sefton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Avery Clear Labels, 4 Nov 2009
By 
Mrs. A. Hayden (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
Great product just what I wanted, easy to use and great service as usual from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
Purchased these labels for my Ideal Weight leaflets. I needed to include my business contact details, ensuring the leaflet still remained and looked professional. Great product. 21 labels on each page. Downloaded template from Avery without any problems and great quality print. Does not look like a sticker, as the label is clear. Very pleased and have recommended for other people to use within the business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
I have used these labels to print the names of the guests on the table cards of my wedding. Great result. invisible, no ink smudges. Would recommend product as easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do the job well, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
Excellent product, as you would expect from Avery. We use them over standard inkjet labels to make our addresses moistureproof, to avoid smudging. Do the job very well. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 30 Oct 2010
By 
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
These are excellent labels for almost anything. I use them for cards and letters and because they're clear it means you can use them on any colour envelope. Also for labelling things like storage jars. They're also fantastic value compared to the price in places like PC World or Staples.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good job, a little opaque though, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
The labels themselves are very good for my purposes easy to remove from the sheet, sticks easily and looks very professional - as other reviews state they are slightly cloudy, but do become almost totally transparent once some pressure is applied. If you want crystal clear you will have to look elsewhere.

The computer templates you can download online are ok, but it did have to do a little fiddling to get everything aligned- I would advise printing on some white paper first to check.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Do not use on coloured paper!, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
I bought these to use on our coloured wedding favour envelopes. I thought they were perfect until I realised they were perforated for easy peal..... unfortunately the perforation goes through the clear label swell leaving a very unprofessional finish to the final product. We are now going to have to find a brand new idea to use for our wedding favours. Be aware of this if you are thinking of using on coloured paper/card/envelopes. If used on plain coloured paper i'm sure the flaw would not be noticeable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
I love these! Bought these as address labels for my wedding invites. I'm a little bit obsessive and definitely didn't want white labels, these were brilliant and looked so professional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
they are not 'glass' clear labels, they are frosted. as long as that's ok/ what you need they are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality as usual, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Jo (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10 (Office Product)
Avery's are the very best labels available, and these are no exception. They're certainly not the cheapest labels available, but you get what you pay for in terms of quality, so they are worth the price tag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Avery Clear Inkjet Labels J8560-10
10.28
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews