Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and looks nice
Brought it for our moses basket we brought seperate. Looks nice when fully assembled and quite straight forward to put together althou the screws were on the tight side when uses the little allan key supplied. Very sturdy and rocking motion is great, it even has a 2 discs on the bottom of the rocking leg that can be put in place to stop it from rocking if needed. The...
Published on 6 April 2011 by Mark Taylor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pieces didn't fit
Overall, the device works in the end and appears sturdy. However, in my version the base connector was too short, or rather, shorter than the four other connectors. I had to use my own superlong screws to connect it, and even then there's an unsightly gap there. However, with the canvas base, it is covered up. Still, it's clearly a manufacturing fault, and only patience...
Published 9 months ago by Maciej K. Wasilewicz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and looks nice, 6 April 2011
By 
Mark Taylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
Brought it for our moses basket we brought seperate. Looks nice when fully assembled and quite straight forward to put together althou the screws were on the tight side when uses the little allan key supplied. Very sturdy and rocking motion is great, it even has a 2 discs on the bottom of the rocking leg that can be put in place to stop it from rocking if needed. The cotton shelf is also very handy for storage of nappies/blankets etc. Very pleasing item and resonable costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stand, 7 Oct 2011
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
I got this as a second stand so I didn't have to carry stand up and down stairs as well as Moses basket. It is nice and smooth rocker. Works better than the first one I got that was more expensive

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful item, 8 July 2011
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
lovely finish and rocks lovely on carpet. holds Moses basket very securely. Was a bit fiddly to build but very sturdy and well worth the money 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, Looks Great!, 15 Feb 2011
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
Bought this for my new baby which hasnt arrived yet!! But so far so good. Assembly was fairly straight forward, however I did find tightening the screws and other small fastenings very stiff. I dont know whether that's because I'm havily pregnant or you need the arms of Garth!! but my partner managed quited easily to fix it together. Very happy with the safety feature where by you can put the blocks down to stop the rocking motion (very helpful when my 2 yr old is around!) Also found that it was very helpful to have an adjustable band either side to fasten the moses basket into to ensure a very snug fit and I can see the shelf coming in very handy for nappies and wipes etc! Very happy with this product would definately recommend and the price was great too, not the cheapest on the internet search I admit, but the next cheapest I could find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lollipop lane rocking moses basket, 4 Dec 2013
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
Lovely and sturdy. Can't wait to start using this. Its a nice colour and also goes really well with the tiddly wink safari moses basket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light!, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
This is a very nice product. The area for storage is great, the look is nice and the stand can be put wherever in the house, as it is really light and not high at all. A must have for every moses basket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought with the Lollipop Lane Liquorice Corner Zig Zag Zoo Moses Basket, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
I'm pregnant and bought to use with the Lollipop Lane Liquorice Corner Zig Zag Zoo Moses Basket, it fits perfectly! The shipping was very fast! Thank you a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pieces didn't fit, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
Overall, the device works in the end and appears sturdy. However, in my version the base connector was too short, or rather, shorter than the four other connectors. I had to use my own superlong screws to connect it, and even then there's an unsightly gap there. However, with the canvas base, it is covered up. Still, it's clearly a manufacturing fault, and only patience and a bit of diy knowledge made it work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lollypop lane moses stand, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
so glad I bought this stand as it looks and fits the prickles and two moses basket perfect.Easy to assemble, nicely made, looks lovely in my granddaughters nursery. nice little shelf underneath .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lollipop Lane Rocking Moses Basket Stand - Natural (Baby Product)
Very happy with the quality of this product and the easiness of assembly. Comes well packaged in a small box, was surprised how small it was packed up. Rocks steadily too couldn't ask for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xadaceeac)

This product

Only search this product's reviews