Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars52
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2011
Loved the film. Really interesting, thought provoking and amazing footage. If you liked March of the Penguins you will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this for my Great Nephew for Christmas, very worthy of 5 stars, a beautiful film for any child and one who loves nature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
great film for hoilday entertainment.arrived quickly and was as described in a good condition too.would buy again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I enjoyed watching this dvd and found it very relaxing so did my grandchildren arrived when expected a very good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Bought this DVD for my grandson for Xmas and he enjoyed it very much, he took it back to China with him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Very nice for kids and teaches them about wildlife in a very interesting way , not boring for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Brilliant film the boys loved it kept them happy while on school holidays .vey good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Got this for my 5 year old son for xmas along with the polar bear toy. Great present for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2010
nice a bit boreing as you see this on tv it was nice to see how mother looks after her babys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Was a great film and bough at a very good price. The kids really loved it and so did I too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.