Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2015
It's specific for smaller art projects and has proven to be fairly robust. It has taken a fair degree of heavy usage and bounce back after a clean, looking as good as new. I'm pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Arrived promptly and was used for my crafting. A good quality roller that didnt break the bank and fitted all my smaller inkpads..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
everyone said i needed a bayer roller for making my cards i bought the small one & it's a great piece of kit, very robust easy to clean & arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I love this little Ranger 2 1/4 mini brayer found it very easy to use and would recommend it to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
It was so hard to get hold of this size brayer at a great price. Very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Super size of roller for doing backgrounds etc. Easy to use, clean, store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
A great little roller for small projects or small areas. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Fab smaller version of my existing one. Just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very useful little tool. Very good service,, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
This is fantatic to apply paint to lino or to paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)