Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
Have really noticed an improvement in my well being since starting on these vitamins for Vegetarians. Will continue taking them and would recommend them to others
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
These have all the vitamins and minerals you need as a veg*an, and they're a good bit cheaper than most of the other brands available. My only issue with them is that they taste quite bad, but I only notice this as I tend to dry-swallow. If you take them with water it probably won't bother you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I bought these vitamin pills to help with depression. I have epilepsy so I can be prone to depression brought on by an Inbalance of chemicals secreted in the brain. I have been taking them regularly for about 2 weeks now and have noticed I'm more alert and the depressed feelings have reduced.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
good quality vitamins will be purchasing again no doubt about that has it is hard to find vegan vitamins in supermarkets an seven seas is a well know brand that i trust in
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Excellent- Easy to take, ideal as contains the vitamins and Minerals that vegetarians may not get in their diet. Well packaged- i will be buying more when these run out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Arrived well packaged and in good time. Both myself and my sister are taking these are she seems happy with them too. I would recommend them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
These Tablets do as they are expected to do. Either way there is no disappointment or expectations exceeded. I order regularly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Good product, but like any other vitamin...you have to take for two to three months before you start to notice them working. This can be expensive and if your getting your diet correct then vitamins aren't really needed. I told my doctor I was taking vitamins and he looked at me and said, why?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Im not a veggie but i take these daily, a bit on the big side but never get stuck in your throat, no after taste or bad breath,
i notice the difference after taking these and i eat 5 veg a day too. keeps your senses and reaction times up to speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I found this particular supplement to be first class. It's such a pity that they are no longer being made. I'll miss them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)