Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic inexpensive handcream
Fantastic handcream, rich but not sticky, I have been using it for 2 months and have noticed a reduction in age spots on my hands.

Beautiful smelling cream and very inexpensive, can highly recommend for anyone needing some TLC on their skin.
Published on 4 July 2010 by Myra, Argyll

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok
I guess it might work for some conditions, but I did not find it helped at all, but everyone is different I guess.
Published 10 months ago by Froggie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars There should be one in every medicine cupboard, 24 May 2014
By 
Uenna (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
We know Calendula to be a powerful herb used in treating various health conditions. This calendula cream is a powerful anti-fungal, so useful in fungal skin infections. It also helps to repair damaged skin , dry skin and many other skin conditions. It is good to have one handy, I recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Cream, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Cream is good and offers quick healing. Can also purchase from a regular health food store for basically same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 17 April 2014
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I suffer with perioral dermatitis, and have tried loads of creams to try and get rid. This has cleared it up after about 2 weeks of use. Would never be without it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 13 April 2014
By 
P. Pearcy (Carmarthenshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Nelsons Calendular cream is in my opinion really good stuff. It's healing, anti-itching, soothing. I use it myself for all sorts of skin problems, and have used it for my horse who had managed to rub her face overnight, (I don't know why), which caused soreness which made her want to rub even more. I applied some of the cream to the sore parts, and she immediately stopped rubbing and by the next day, it had almost healed. After three days, the hair started to grow again and cover the rubbed parts. I always keep one or two tubes handy. Wouldn't be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Swapped to this after my usual product became far too expensive. This product is a great alternative. Keeps my facial dermatitis at bay. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for eczema, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
This cream is natural, non greasy and I would recommend it for summer. But it won't last too long as the tube is quite small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rating for Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I feel that this cream does soften the skin. Yes, it does what it says and I would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars multi-use, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I find this cream very useful for all skin complaints, scratches, cuts and burns, nice consistency and nice to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
What a fantastic hand cream. I suffer from rough skin, hacks and dry hands after both gardening and golf. Use this a few times and hands are back to normal. Will be buying more, but not from Amazon as their new policy means postage is now more expensive than the cream!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Healing Cream, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Good stuff: a very soothing and healing emollient cream! Strongly recommended for most of the common everyday itchy skin conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml
Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml by Nelson Homeopathics
6.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews