Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic inexpensive handcream
Fantastic handcream, rich but not sticky, I have been using it for 2 months and have noticed a reduction in age spots on my hands.

Beautiful smelling cream and very inexpensive, can highly recommend for anyone needing some TLC on their skin.
Published on 4 July 2010 by Myra, Argyll

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok
I guess it might work for some conditions, but I did not find it helped at all, but everyone is different I guess.
Published 10 months ago by Froggie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic inexpensive handcream, 4 July 2010
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Fantastic handcream, rich but not sticky, I have been using it for 2 months and have noticed a reduction in age spots on my hands.

Beautiful smelling cream and very inexpensive, can highly recommend for anyone needing some TLC on their skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and soothing for perioral dermatitis, 25 Jun 2012
By 
LK (Leeds, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Lovely cream and a good size product. It is soothing for my perioral dermatitis and has made my dry skin go away, just have a red mark now which will hopefully be gone soon. Thank you! ...I just reordered and got the new formula with the newer packaging and have been using for 2 weeks now my perioral has gone! My lips and around my mouth have never been so smooth wow I need to stock up now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent skin cream, 10 Jun 2011
By 
A. Tomkins "Yaffle" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
This was recommended to me by my family to clear up some itchy cracked skin which I'd had on and off for a couple of years. It began working very quickly and within two days everything was healed up. Normally I'd only use E45 or Vaseline as I was a bit suspicious of any other skincare product, but this one appears to work. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good everyday cream, 4 Jun 2013
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I bought this cream to try on my baby's eczema, it was quite moisterising, and helped clear the wet patches on his head, I since found a better calendula cream for this (a weleda one) but this is still a good cream, I think for the suitability for us is down to the application and this is an easily absorbed cream and quite healing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars calendular, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
I use this cream a lot, it soothes lots of sore, cracked skin areas leaving the area quite dry to touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nelsons Calendula Cream, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
This is a very good product and worth its weight in gold . Easy to apply and has multi uses .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent healing cream, 21 Jun 2009
By 
Mrs. H. Carr (North East of England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is excellent cream and it is the only cream that works for me with cracked heals and rough dry skin, especially after a beach holiday when the sand can roughen your skin.

It heals the skin fast and naturally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY SERVICE, 8 Jun 2012
By 
A. J. Bainger - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
An excellent service. The purchase was sent very quickly, well packed and was extremely cost efficient, the cheapest on the market. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hand cream, 4 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
The product arrived quickly and to order; it was fresh stock with a long use by date. I intend to use Pharmacy Place again when appropriate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml (Personal Care)
Item as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml
Nelsons Calendula Cream 50ml by Nelson Homeopathics
6.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews