Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for teething
This was brilliant for my little one when he was teething. I could not use Teetha or Parsons powder as they contain Lactose, so this was a perfect alternative.
Published on 29 Jan. 2011 by VMCG

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars My son does not like the granules
These are quite large in comparison to the Ashtons powders I originally used. My son does not like the texture, possibly because he is only weaning on puréed food at the moment. They did not stop his teething pain or irritability. Tiny little spoon which always drops the little balls, pain to put into a baby's mouth. I would not purchase again.
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by Rousel


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for teething, 29 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
This was brilliant for my little one when he was teething. I could not use Teetha or Parsons powder as they contain Lactose, so this was a perfect alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I dont believe in homeopatic but..., 2 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
Common sense tells me these little magic balls shouldnt work. But my six month old teething (SCREAMING) daughter has had these 5 minutes ago and is now asleep on my lap and iv just spent nearly an hour trying everything else i could think of to settle her and yes i have just logged straight onto amazon to write this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
My baby loves this and while I had it... kept grizzling at bay.
He was loving the granules and I was enjoying a baby that cried very little.

however, I ran out and they screams are back :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
Very good product I used few times already and worked really good. I tried few others products from weleda and all was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's great, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
It's great product for babies who are teething, but expensive .
Easy to to use and tasty ,I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works for us, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
Good product, bit fiddly with the silly spoon and thought the postage was a tad expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant!, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
Teething ill baby, product arrived, fed her spoon full and she definitely improved, in fact she slept better this afternoon than she has in 3 months! Gave her another dose this evening seems to have done the trick, calmed her down and helped her sleep. Phew!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - a must have!, 21 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
I am using these for my 4 month old daughter. When she is all ready for a nap and very sleepy she spits her dummy out and cant settle due to teething pain. I give her some granules and pop her dummy back in and she settles instantly and goes straight to sleep. I only have to give one dose atm, so when her teething pain gets worse, there is still scope to give her more doses. I find it really easy to pop the tiny spoon on her mouth and tip in the granules. I am so pleased these really work, and wish I had had them for my other 3 babies. A must have for every baby!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
Lactose intorent baby this works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelent, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g (Personal Care)
Excellent, really seems to work for my teething baby, only product I've found that is lactose free, even seems to help my ibs.. Already bought twice and will be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Weleda Chamomilla 3X Granules 15g
£4.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews