Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only thing that works for me
No more hot flushes and sleepless nights. This actually works for me and the best price is on here as I always shop around.
Published 17 months ago by Smiley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for Me
I was impressed with the delivery and the fact that I could have them on automatic delivery, but after 2 months of taking them I was still constantly wet through and having hot sweat after hot sweat all day long. I had been on HRT for 20 years when my GP told me to come off it, so I was desperate for something that worked...this didn't, not for me.
Published 7 months ago by Ms. J. G. Pickard


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only thing that works for me, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
No more hot flushes and sleepless nights. This actually works for me and the best price is on here as I always shop around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vitabiotics Menopace Plus, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
I started taking these tablets for severe hot flushes which I was having half hourly when at their worst. I also wanted to try a natural remedy. Don't expect this to work immediately, I took the tablets for two weeks before I saw any results so they obviously have to get into your system before they work. I haven't had any hot flushes since and I am now on my second months supply. I would recommend this to anybody suffering from hot flushes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have got the old me back!!, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
After feeling so down with no motivation, tired all of the time, constantly waking in the night with hot sweats I now feel I have got the old me back again. After just one week of taking these I had so much life in me and the motivation to deal with my busy life. The menopause creeps up on you gradually and you don't always realise immediately that this is the reason you are feeling so low all of the time. I have only been taking them for three months but already they are now such an important part of my daily life and I really couldn't manage without them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Menopace, 27 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
Since trying this product I actually feel great I don'T feel tired anymore feel great in myself and would recommend to anyone suffering the Menopause
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars menopause, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
these tablets were really good. made life a lot easier would recommend them to anyone going through a painful menopause. will be ordering regularly. thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy days, 19 Nov 2013
By 
Ms D. Morris - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
I have tried menopace plus now for one month and have seen a big improvement with my hot flashes, i still get them but not as bad so yes i will be buying this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant !!!, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
I have only recently started the menopause and was having problems with sweating
nearly everyday then came upon these tablets and they started to work as soon as I took them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars menopace tablets, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Johnson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
if you have tried these for menopause do try them. I have seen a significant drop in my sweats and mood swings. You have nothing to lose so try them. Reasonably priced as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Menopace tablets, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
After a week, I found my flushes much improved and will continue to take them.
They are meant to be taken on a full stomach after the largest meal of the day which in my case is my evening meal.
I do find it hard to remember this as I have always been used to taking tablets first thing in the morning.
They work for me !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Menopace Plus 56 Tablets 2x28 Dual Pack 1 Months supply (Personal Care)
I have been very impressed with this product. It is delivered quickly and I have had little to no hot flushes since taking it. Would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews