Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nelsons healing cream, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
I was recommended to use this product by a medical expert that I got talking to in my local public house, although it is not cheap for just 30 gms it is a great healing cream and worth the money, especially as I have tried countless different HAND creams,ointments,and soaps which have had no effect until i started useing nelsons.if you have a skin complaint i certainly advise that you give it a try. dont get the healing cream mixed up with other nelsons products because they do not have the same effect. 1 tube can last for upto 7 days if used at a rate of about 1 inch twice a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic cream, 6 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
I have infected dermititus and nothing the gp gave me he;ped so I turned to alternative andf this product madfe a difference immediately. I highly recmmend this for anyone suffering from skin problems, its like magic.
Joan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helps Healing, 2 July 2014
By 
allipally (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
I used this cream on a nasty burn that my husband sustained whilst trying to fix our boiler (you don't want to know!) and it healed incredibly quickly. My daughter got a nasty burn from our dog's lead around the back of her legs and she used the cream and was amazed how quickly it healed especially as it was in the crease at the back of her knees. She will now have a tube in her medicine cupboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous all round cream better than any other I have tried, cuts grazes bites it's great, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
Nelsons is a great cream I also use it on my dogs if they get cuts or grazes fabulous healing properties
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars has helped skin irritation in just 2 days, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
Used this cream instead of a more pharmaceutical barrier cream and in just 2 days it has helped my skin recover. Seems very gentle too so recommend it for mild to moderate skin irritation that doesn't require medical intervention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonder cream, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
I have used various antiseptic creams in the past and this is the best,after a week i noticed a distinct improvement,try it and see you won't be disappointed.Great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Healing Cream, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
After suffering unsightly sores on the tops of my arms for longer than I care to remember and trying everything to prevent and cure them this product has made a real difference. It started working almost immediately and I can now wear short sleeves again.
Who says homiopathy doesn't work?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a good standby for the medicine cabinet., 22 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
I have used this product for years, usually buying from the chemist.
However, very often I find the chemist only has the Nelsons Rough Skin
cream in stock which is not suitable for itchy skin, grazes or spots like
this product. It arrived well packed and promptly. I shall always buy it
in future from this source.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than normal antiseptics, 14 April 2013
By 
A. ROSE (Stockport UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
I've used this cream since it used to be an ointment, and it still is a product I'd never be without
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nelsons healing cream, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nelsons Healing Cream 30g (Personal Care)
it does what it says. i buy it for my feather plucking cockatiel. Sometimes he makes his skin sore and if i apply in at night the redness and soreness have gone by morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nelsons Healing Cream 30g
Nelsons Healing Cream 30g by Nelson Homeopathics
4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews