Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Biocare Magnesium Malate
Excellent service and excellent product. I take this to improve my ME symptoms, in particular the fatigue...it is fantastic. If I miss a couple of days the effects are very noticeable, it has made normal life possible. I wouldn't be without it.
Published on 15 April 2011 by snugglebunny004

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not strong enough
Although there nothing wrong with product, they are not very strong I have cfs and fibromalgia and I'd have to take about 10 a day to make any difference, not high enough strength for me, when I was buying I couldn't see anywhere that said what strength they were.
Published 15 months ago by Kimbo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Biocare Magnesium Malate, 15 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
Excellent service and excellent product. I take this to improve my ME symptoms, in particular the fatigue...it is fantastic. If I miss a couple of days the effects are very noticeable, it has made normal life possible. I wouldn't be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Relief, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
I have been using Corvalen M for a few years for ME symptoms. I have tried everything for years and this seemed to help. However last year it became unavailable in Britain so I had to order from the USA. The company now have a problem in getting the raw materials so it was serious panic for me thinking I would revert back to having all my old symptoms. However, after reading reviews of the Biocare Magnesium Malate, I decided to try these, what harm could it do. I am so surprised, I wish I had found these years ago. I was suffering a lot of muscle and joint pain and so tired that I didn`t hold out much hope but after just one week I started to notice an improvement and after two it was a huge difference. If you suffer ME or Fibromyalgia, these are definitely worth a try. You have nothing to lose and hopefully everything to gain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fibromyalgia, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
I take three a day and all my Fibromyalgia pain has gone- not on steroids and no need to take pain relief as I no longer have pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Treatment for Fibromyalgia, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
Part of a treatment Recomended by a consultant along with B Complex for my wife.
It has been reasonably succesful in relieving the pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liked these, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
Nice size of pills to swallow, often this can be a problem with magnesium or calcium supplements, but these are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Capsules or tablets ?, 13 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
Having had an alergy test earlier this year, I was informed I needed certain supplements to boost my health. Magnesium and Malic acid were 2 on that list and fortunately I soon realised they come together as Magnesium Malate. I noticed most of what was on offer being mainly tablets. Now, I have known for some time now, that capsules are preferable to tablets, in the way they are easier to break down in the stomach. I believe these are a vegan product ? (which is always a good sign). Also, these one's are going for a good price too. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for Fibromyalgia!, 25 April 2014
By 
Ms. J. S. Jacques (Herts, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
Aches and pains have ALL gone, so good to be relaxed after years of tension. Also great to help you sleep upto 8 hours. Will definately be continuing to buy these. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help for Fybromyalga Sufferers, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
Read product reviews and decided to try out as had been on tramadol for 4 years, no longer on them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Fibromyalgia, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
Magnesium malate can reduce the pain of fybromyalgia and it has made a big difference to me. I have been taking it for years. Recently I ran out and all the pain came back. I tried some cheaper tablets but found they were too big for me to swallow so I have come back to the BioCare capsules which are nice and small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BioCare Magnesium Malate Vegi Capsules Pack of 90 (Personal Care)
These vitamins were recommended to me. I find them very helpful as I suffer from insomnia from time to time and I find them helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews