Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
74
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2015
horrible colour makes it look like you've been sick and wouldn't buy again for this reason, think Aloe toothpaste is a good idea. My little one likes the taste but then won't also use a Fluoride toothpaste as well, so have stopped using it. Wanted her to use this as an extra.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
My kids adore this toothpaste, i get moaned at incessantly everytime i forget to order and it takes awhile to arrive. I've tried them on other strawberry toothpastes when I couldn't get this one and they've all been rejected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Tastes strange but not unpleasant, not quite strawberry either ( I tested it out myself)
Colour is orange when brushing.
Bought this because there is no scientific proof that fluoride works or that its 100% safe (kids inadvertently ingest in regularly).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
We were using AloeDent for adults so i wanted my son( 5 years old ) to try this one and to be honest he hated it, so i tried it and i don't blame him because the taste is not nice, even my husband said he wont use it so all left for me ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
My daughter is really fussy about toothpaste and refuses to let any of the standard mint flavours in to her mouth. It took a bit of getting used to but she now really likes it and is very happy to clean her own teeth with it. It's nice to know it doesn't have any nasties in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
Unfortunately my child who hates mint but likes fruit flavoured toothpaste did not like this. I tried it too and despite its red fruity appearance it did not taste at all like strawberries, so rather a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Finally found a toothpaste that my very fussy 5 year old enjoys. My son hares most flavours until I came across tgis one plus its much healthier than using the popular brands you see everywhere, which are actually full of nasty chemicals! Love this brand :) I use the adult menthol one and I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
This toothpaste is perfect for my daughter, she has been using it for a few months now and it foams up much better than the flouride ones and because she is only 3 she can't spit out very well so I feel much better if she swallows a little bit of this compared to the flouride ones. I would highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I buy this product as I know its great for kids and flouride free to an excellent natural and safe toothpaste. I buy it online as its cheaper than my local health food store.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
my daughter really loves this toothpaste as she doesnt like minty tasting ones,and i can feel reassured she is doing the best for her teeth x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)