Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Learn More Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
46
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 90tabs|Change
Price:£8.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2013
i first bought these as i heard they are good for the immune system needless to say ever since taking them although people around me have ended up with colds etc i havent had one at all and i am usually quite prone to them so i would defo recommend these
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I have these sent out on a subscription. They are great for building up the immune system and fighting off infections - I work in a primary school where there is innumerate germs floating around, and I rarely catch them (I think once in the last three years!) I have given these to a friend on holiday once when they had a tooth infection - they cleared it up!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Been taking this for years, it works, protects you from infection, the only time I stopped for a month I went down with a chest infection. I take this all year round after my reflexologist recommended it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I bought this to use as a supplement, especially in the winter, to prevent my sore throat (which I get very frequently). It helped fight that condition, I only got a sore throat once in the past six months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Before I found these tablets I was prone to nasty colds,Sinusitis and debilitating chest infections.I have now been taking Propolis for 6 months and can honestly say I have never felt better. No colds (despite sniffly grandchildren doing their best to share),no chest or sinus infections, Marvelous. I have reccommended this product to all my friends. I take just two a day and enjoy an infection free life so far. PS I didnt even have the annual flu jab this year.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Have used Propolis against infection for some years - buying in bulk saved considerably. Haven't had a cold for 18 months - or any other infection - surprising how many people would rather suffer than take Propolis which being totally natural can be taken alongside medication. Only exception is don't take if you are allergic to tree-resin! Know any one who has tried tree-resin??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
I have been taking this product for so many years now I ought to have shares in the company!It helps to keep my compromised immune system in good working order.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
I readin a Bee book about propolis clearing acne which I have had all my life and at 33 Im pretty tired of it. I now take a couple of these a day and use a propolis cream (not from this company as theirs stinks and is very thick!) and my acne is completely cleared! FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE! No more nasty chemicals and medications, thank you bees! :D
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Well I have been taking propolis for so many years I cannot remember . so long I should also have shares .
It as seen me through two heart bypass ops and the surgeons were amazed at my healing power . several other ops and here I am 72 and still working outdoors . gardening
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I take these if I feel I have a cold or flu beginning. They have always worked to prevent these colds developing. I cannot take yeast and these are the only ones I can find without yeast, so a real win - win!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)