Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars57
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.25+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
I use this with the vapour dummy. Just add a couple of drops and baby is comforted and can breathe easier. Can also add a few drops to a tissue and place on radiator and it lightly scents the room.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
A good decongestant for babies however I find that diffusing eucalyptus and lavender essential oils is just as effective at night time for my lo
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Very good does what it said on the packet. Granddaughter had a much better night sleep after using this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
We tried this children's formulation for our baby suffering with a blocked nose, but it didn't achieve anything. In the end we used the adult formulation which is a much better product (using an 'oil burner').
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
this item is a very good buy always handy to have in your medicine cabint, especially in the winter months
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
it works excactly as it said. Only problem is that it is bit smelly on pillow cases after spraying directly on it. It keeps my 1 yr old kid bre
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
works well though not sure if there is something that can be done to tone down the slight irritation it causes to the eyes.

overall, I think it is a good product and we are happy users.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
better than others on the market, even Karvol. Also bought the adult version. I found a couple of drops of it on bed clothes very useful for easing coughs at night as well as other cold symptoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
More soothing less eye watering, more child friendly and works really well on a hanky or in the burner
No way as powerful and strong as the original one a lot more child friendly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Helped to clear little ones stuffy nose. Pleasant smell, not over powering. Just like the original stuff only less concentrated. Does mark fabric like the original one too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)