Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best eraser on the market
I bought this product because I`ve had the same before, They really are the best you can buy. Excellent product, wouldn`t even consider any other as I`ve been using these for years. I`ve never worn one out, they usually get `borrowed` or I lose them.

No dirty marks left on the paper & to clean them just rub them on a clean piece of paper.
Published on 23 Feb 2011 by ArumLily

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars rubber vs family
its okay it was boring so it rubbed a bit good not many people liked it in the family but still good
Published 2 months ago by Mrs Cigdem Arslan


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
They may only be erasers, but in my opinion these are the best on the market, they far out last and out perform any others on sale today. Everything is completely erased and there are no rubbery deposits left behind. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Rubbers|, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
People moaning about the product what do you expect its cheap from my point view they do what there meant to do which is rub out and shade bits Deffoo worth the bargin i shall be ordering more there two rubbers in the packet and it shows two rubbers are you expecting 10?Order came next day with prime time but some people may not have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best eraser on the market, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
Clean erasing, doesn't break or bend and lasts well. The only eraser we will ever buy in the future. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING,AMAZING,AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!, 28 Oct 2012
By 
P. E. Sandiford "Bookworm" (Derbyshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
These rubbers are amazing they leave no marks and dont get dirty. They dont rub down much either. There are to rubbers in this pack so dont get confused if you expect loads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rubber., 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
rubber does what it says... no issues to report. Does get dirty easily, but otherwise it is easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good rubbers, rub clean no marks, 30 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
These are great! So many rubbish rubbers around, especially on the end of pencils.. it's great to have a product that rubs clean, instead of leaving lead smears. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rubbers, 14 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
Item as expected. Works perfectly on everything. Best erasers I have found that doesn't leave smudge marks. Will buy again as very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
Really good rubbers, rub pencil right out, without smudging or really leaving much trace. Definetly worth it for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This are simply great :), 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
These rubbers are perfect for school and anything else. They don't crumble like all the other rubbers I have tried, which is excellent. I really don't know what other people mean, they do come exactly as they look like in the picture. I will never go back to using other rubbers :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best erasers ever, 22 Nov 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
I have never found an eraser more effective than this one. Excellent value, long lasting, prompt service. I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa30c40cc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews