Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent eraser for graphite (and charcoal!)
I am a student studying portraiture. I do figure drawing in graphite for 10 hours a day. This eraser is essential basic equipment. It works well on cheap sketch paper, and is even better on expensive papers such as Canson and Roma. The eraser lifts off graphite without a lot of pressure, so it doesn't do much damage to the paper surface. Obviously, rubbing hard will do...
Published 9 months ago by Thomas Pots

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Although I knew this while ordering, feel it is a bit expensive for an eraser.
Published 2 months ago by mohan


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding product, 23 Sep 2014
By 
Hemesh Alles - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
Outstanding value. Great pencil erasers -picks up most pencil marks without damaging the paper and does not leave unsightly marks after use.Because of their softness they get worn out very quickly so buying them in a double pack for such is price is a bargain.
As an artist and illustrator, I highly recommend this great product from such a reliable and professional quality manufacturer of pencils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
So there I was busy with a drawing and all of a sudden I realised that I had put a line in the wrong place. Out came the trusted Staedtler Mars Eraser and would you believe it the line had gone with only a few gentle strokes.

It's a Staedtler, it's German, it has one purpose and it does it better than any other product on the market. Just buy it if you need to erase that 'Line'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
Good, clean eraser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Staedtler Mars Plastic Eraser, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
What can you say, it's an eraser - it works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars small but mighty, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
best rubber ever dosn't leav a mark or pencil line anywhere five out of five stars .
it as an absolutelly great rubber and is worth the money.
it also only leaves tiny bits of rubber wich can simply be blown or brushed of .
brilliant for important work but always check on a scrap peice of paper before using proply for the real use of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
A rubber that works well.
Does not leave marks, does not tear the paper, requires little pressure, well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great product, 18 Jun 2014
By 
H. B. Hosegoood (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
If I could erase some of the things that come out of my mouth as easily and completely as I can erase pencilled words with this eraser, I would be a happy bunny. Pity it doesn't work that way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
It is wrapped quite delicately. But I haven't open it. So I didn't use it once. But I sure it will be a good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a Rubber, 9 Jun 2014
By 
K. James "UKSJ" (Blackburn,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
It is a Rubber but it works for me. Beautiful results on 'Parchment' paper very smooth and with little residue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good rubbers, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Toby Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Mars Plastic 52650BK2DA Eraser (Pack of 2) (Office Product)
I got these for my kid's homework as 'childrens' erasers are usually rubbish and leave black marks. Not these, no marks at all, though they do shed rubber bits when rubbing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews