Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Very good product for the price. Well made, sturdy frame and ideal for my needs. Very easy to put up.
Published 23 months ago by eira

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Good
Published 1 month ago by Ros Purkis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
Very good product for the price. Well made, sturdy frame and ideal for my needs. Very easy to put up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen is fantastic works really well with my projector,pictures show really clear and vivid colour well worth purchasing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend this product., 27 Jun 2014
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
Pleased with this projector. It is easy to put up and down and has a carry handle. Would have given it a 5 star rating if it came with a case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and decent quality, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
At the price this is a very satisfactory piece of kit. I did consider painting a wall white to avoid the modest cost but came to my senses in time. Initial concerns about a crease or two in the fabric were dispelled by the expedient of stretching it to its full extent for a day and leaving it to straighten out. The mechanism is smooth and locks positively - which is more than I expected at this price point. Overall, I'm jolly pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marvellous service, 30 April 2014
By 
W. J. Cooze (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
On receiving the tripod I was quite disappointed as it had been damaged in transit. I'm not very good at complaining as I've had some problems with suppliers in the past but was very impressed with the speed of response from the supplier and was amazed that they sent me an upgraded replacement. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
Just what I wanted, easy to put together and quite light enough to be very portable. very satisfied as very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy light weight but robust screen, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
Perfect for delivering high quality images. I have had a couple of screens in the past and this one beats the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super super!!, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
Very good screen same as the more expensive ones i had till now but a lot cheaper besides the delivery was just amazing ordered it in the afternoon received next morning isn't this just fantastic?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
This product met our expectations, however the diagrams in the instructions for it's use could have been clearer for a first time user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I was amazed at the quality of this item, 31 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen (Office Product)
I was amazed at the quality of this item. A little heavy but very well made. Absolutely perfect for my needs. Recommend the product and the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bi-Office 1250mm Tripod Projection Screen
£36.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews