Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Viva Las Elvis
Had so much fun with this wig at the annual Elvis tribute weekend, good quality, and price, recommend to you.
Published 6 months ago by M. Want

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fun item
bought this for an elvis themed party in the near future,its only for fun as not very realistic and actually looks quite stupid but will create a few laughs
Published on 22 Feb 2012 by older viewer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fun item, 22 Feb 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis wig for adults (Toy)
bought this for an elvis themed party in the near future,its only for fun as not very realistic and actually looks quite stupid but will create a few laughs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars uh uh huh, 5 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Elvis wig for adults (Toy)
This wig looks great on from a distance but had a sticking out bit that I couldnt get to stay down no amount of hairspray could control it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Viva Las Elvis, 21 Oct 2013
By 
M. Want - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis wig for adults (Toy)
Had so much fun with this wig at the annual Elvis tribute weekend, good quality, and price, recommend to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the best wig at the party!, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis wig for adults (Toy)
considering the the other wigs at the party this one for me was easily the best, it's not exactly as seen in the photo but certainly made for a lot of laugh's !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Elvis wig....., 4 Mar 2012
By 
D. G. Cook "Dave" (Barnet) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Elvis wig for adults (Toy)
I bought this to wear to my friends "Elvis and Prescila" party. The wig stood out amongst the many there as one of the best. I had few problems with it except strands of the "hair" kept finding their way into my mouth espescialy whilst eating! Make sure the sidburns are inside the rms of your sunglasses as they look strange outside ask a friend to adjust these for you as it can be a little awkward. No itching problems and wearing the wig was like wearing an elvis hat. Had a great time at the party and the wig survived for the next time.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good enough for a party, 25 Nov 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Elvis wig for adults (Toy)
This product was fun and gave us all a good laugh at a party and is good quality for the price,unfortynately for me it was very itchy as to be expected though.all in all good enough for a party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa6bd75c)

This product

Elvis wig for adults
16.65
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews