Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stencils!
Bought as a Christmas present for a creative little boy, I am sure he will like them. The stencils are durable and well made, also of a decent size for small hands. They were well packaged and delivered sooner than expected. Very happy with my purchase and the service received.
Published 15 months ago by Bluedaisy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars more
more stencils!
Published 3 months ago by Andy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stencils!, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas present for a creative little boy, I am sure he will like them. The stencils are durable and well made, also of a decent size for small hands. They were well packaged and delivered sooner than expected. Very happy with my purchase and the service received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
Bought as a filler present for my three year old daughter. She loves them and has a good go at trying to keep within the stencil shape, I'm sure she'll get the hang of it after more practising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok but bit too thin, 15 Feb. 2014
By 
Lulu (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
lovely idea and big enough for my nearly 3 year old however would be even better if plastic a bit thicker.
fine for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Picture Stencils, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
Just right to help keep the grandchildren amused. They are very popular with all of them. Great for rainy days entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great versitilty, 31 Oct. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
We've used this on paper tshirts chalk board even on the megaskecher. They great fun and the kids want to use them on the wall in their room, I think they will stand the test of time I'm very happy with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality for price, 5 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
Excellent quality for price, washable in the sink which means these can be used with any thing from crayons to paint! Great addition to the craft box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time and a great hit!, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
Excellent value and my nephew played with it for hours, no mean task I assure you! Definitely recommended along with the dinosaur stencils too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun stencils, 9 Sept. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
Very durable and easy to use for little ones. Great with paint or crayons. Lovely.
A good price for a long lasting set of stencils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality stencils, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
I use these with my grandson who is 21/2 and although he is too young to colour them himself he loves to help me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandchildren love these stencils, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) (Toy)
Good quality stencils for my grandchildren. I no longer have to try and draw an elephant every time they visit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jungle Stencils (Set of 6)
Jungle Stencils (Set of 6) by Anthony Peters
£2.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews