Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smash bag
bought for my husband to practice his golf swing. ideal for a small garden and very easy to use and store away
Published on 4 Dec. 2012 by beryl

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars golf bag
its ok, you need to fill with loads of towels or sheets & wow it makes a loud noise when hit, not as good as i thought a smash bag would be
Published 22 months ago by Ken


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smash bag, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my husband to practice his golf swing. ideal for a small garden and very easy to use and store away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Practice, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
David Jezard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Smash Bag (Sports)
Perfect equipment to enable a faster swing speed through impact and thus improve ball striking which gives greater distance and better flight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought on recommendation, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Smash Bag (Sports)
Bought on recommendation . Still getting to grips with it, also featured on wall of local driving range by pros. Build quality good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great aid., 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
10 mins spent on this aid every day is really helping me. Adding more power to my iron shots. Simple but very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Training aide, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SKLZ Smash Bag (Sports)
I have watched several videos of this bag being in use and found it does help. Getting the clothing etc in the bag when first bought was difficult but that was because the material is fairly rigid and being in the car overnight frost and cold conditions did not help. Fill it before going the range works best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SKLZ Smash Bag, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this a four star review, because although I'm a great fan of SKLZ equipment, I have one minor complaint......this has to be the loudest smash bag ever. It does the job and appears to be tough and well made, which is all really you can say. It is designed with a specific goal in mind and will do far less damage than the old school idea of whacking tyres. The loop at the back which allows you to pin it down with a old shaft is a nice touch and the top opening to fill is good, whether the zip will last long term is yet to be seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing time, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another excellent aid for training at home. Easy to fill up with towel or sheets when using and then compact for storage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I'd hoped for, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just great. It's exactly what it purports to be. Inexpensive and fit for the job. There will be no complaints from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband purchased this and is over the moon and is using this as should be and other people are asking him where he purchased from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smash bag review., 16 Jun. 2011
I have just embarked on golf lessons - and my coach recommended this smash bag. As a middle aged lady trying to get her head around the techniques of a golf swing, I find this a quick and easy way to practice. As an added bonus, it is also a great stress reliever!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SKLZ Smash Bag
£17.06
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews