Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great non-stick product
The Tefal Preference range are superb non-stick pans.

Pros
- really really non-stick. To wash it up don't bother with the dishwasher just run it under the hot tap and a quick wipe around with washing-up liquid
- non-stick inside and out
- great for induction hobs like ours

Cons
- this saucepan measures a cm or so over the 16cm in...
Published on 31 Dec 2010 by Ian Drake

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not really a milk pan
This is the saucepan without the lid. No spout so it dribbles.

This is not a milk pan.
Published on 30 July 2009 by Prem Desai


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great non-stick product, 31 Dec 2010
By 
Ian Drake "ifd001" (Portchester, Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tefal Preference Milk Pan, 16 cm (Kitchen & Home)
The Tefal Preference range are superb non-stick pans.

Pros
- really really non-stick. To wash it up don't bother with the dishwasher just run it under the hot tap and a quick wipe around with washing-up liquid
- non-stick inside and out
- great for induction hobs like ours

Cons
- this saucepan measures a cm or so over the 16cm in diameter. It is quite large for a milkpan
- heavy, but not too heavy

Very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not really a milk pan, 30 July 2009
By 
Prem Desai (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tefal Preference Milk Pan, 16 cm (Kitchen & Home)
This is the saucepan without the lid. No spout so it dribbles.

This is not a milk pan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So I am not disappointed with the milk, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal Preference Milk Pan, 16 cm (Kitchen & Home)
I always use Tefal . So I am not disappointed with the milk pan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent small pan, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal Preference Milk Pan, 16 cm (Kitchen & Home)
I love using this pan It is sturdy and well balanced, obviously excellent quality and its non-stickiness is REALLY non-sticky. As I am replacing some very old saucepans, I decided to order another Tefal preference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 29 April 2013
By 
Mrs. D. M. O'brien (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal Preference Milk Pan, 16 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Good size pan, good weight, cleans really well, have only had it a few weeks but I am sure it will last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Milk Pan, 29 July 2012
By 
Richard E. Iley (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tefal Preference Milk Pan, 16 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Having been disappointed with our milk pan of another famous French brand, one costing twice the price, I settled on a Tefal milk pan. This a quality product. It does not have a spout but a lip around the top edge, so it does not drip. It also fits beautifully on our Neff ceramic hob. It was difficult to find it in the shops (John Lewis said it was being discontinued) but still available through Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good saucepan, 22 Dec 2011
This review is from: Tefal Preference Milk Pan, 16 cm (Kitchen & Home)
A great saucepan - my mum liked mine so much she wanted her own. It will get plenty of use and she won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tefal Preference Milk Pan, 16 cm
25.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews