Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fellows Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist support
Having using this keyboard wrist support i really cant imagine ever being without it! Many of my friends have used one for the past 3 years and have found they really helped. Now i know what they mean. No longer do my wrists ache when sat at my computer for hours on end. Its one of the best products i have ever used. Now im a fan i will be telling the rest of my friends...
Published on 17 Mar 2011 by T. Hatchman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a bit narrow
Very comfortable but if put up against the keyboard my wrists aren't on it. Best for someone with small hands.
Published 12 months ago by David Appleby


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support, 23 Sep 2011
A very satisfactory item and received promptly, this has proved fit for purpose and looks appropriate. It is comfortable and supports the wrist well for all non-typing work. For typing at speed - 'touch-typing' - the wrists are clear of any support and the item is not 'in use'. In fact by keeping it 'off centre' it has the added advantage of helping support the wrist when extensively using the mouse. The dimensions of the support are suitable and the colour is pleasant and not garish. I have no hesitation in recommending this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does The Trick, 17 Mar 2011
By 
IM35461 "IM35461" (East Sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I was not sure if this would be of any use but it does seem to make typing a little more easier.

The wrist support stays pretty well in place and does indeed return to its original shape when you stop resting on it.

I even bought a matching mouse mat to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fellows Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist support, 17 Mar 2011
By 
T. Hatchman "tina-Niko-Hatchman" (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Having using this keyboard wrist support i really cant imagine ever being without it! Many of my friends have used one for the past 3 years and have found they really helped. Now i know what they mean. No longer do my wrists ache when sat at my computer for hours on end. Its one of the best products i have ever used. Now im a fan i will be telling the rest of my friends to get one. They really are a benefit and not a fad. This product gets 5* from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality support, 16 Mar 2011
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Not much to say about a product that is a good solid buy and may well provide benefits in the long run.

The support is an appropriate length (long enough for my G11 keyboard, which is wider than most) and also is solid enough to be rested upon without depressing at all. Its sticky padding on the bottom works, though I doubt its longevity. Also its soft enough to bang your head on when you get annoyed because your computer isn't doing what it should - multi-purpose.

Its main use is to prevent wrist problems from long term keyboard use. It does make typing more comfortable and so no doubt it beneficial to your wrist. I would recommend, the only downside being that perhaps the memory foam is a little too hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, stable wrist support, 15 Mar 2011
By 
M. C. Cresswell - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Comfortable wrist support that places your hands at a raised level to the keyboard, meaning in theory at least that your wrists don't take the weight of your hands hammering your keyboard. I for one am convinced. The support is firm but comfy and you can rest your hands when you're not typing away. The underneath of this sticks to the straight or curve of the front of your desk (there is a piece of protective paper that you remove first) then you can move it into place and shape and stick down. My desk has a slight curve and the unit is about 90% successful in keeping to the shape of the outline. Occasionally it just needs a bit of remoulding, but the adhesive seems strong enough to cope with this. Useful item and could potentially do you some long term good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great if you suffer from wrist pain whilst using a computer, 30 July 2014
By 
A. Hobson "Lycanfox" (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
I absolutely swear by these wrist rests, and would recommend paying a bit extra for this memory foam one, instead of the cheaper jelly filled one. It is much more comfortable and your wrists sink into the foam. I know you are technically meant to hover your hands over the keyboard but I have never gotten used to that, so usually would lean them on the corners of my desk which ended up cutting off circulation and hurting a lot. This wrist rest has been a godsend and does alleviate a lot of wrist pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for comfort and value, 28 Feb 2011
By 
James B. Spink "Jim" (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Good typing skills can reduce the chance of suffering RSI (Repetitive Strain Injury) and this ergonomically designed wrist-support from Fellowes could be a major help in developing such a technique. I have used a number of different types of wrist-support over the years and have found this inexpensive product to be one of the best - certainly more comfortable than the gel ones I've tried.

This support is pretty simple - a contoured keyboard-length of memory foam with a very effective non-slip backing which holds onto your desk like a limpet! If you spend a lot of time at your keyboard then you should seriously consider a product such as this to help prevent aches and pains or worse. Five stars for comfort and value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No more typist's ache, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
Having somehow punctured my last gel wrist support and got sticky stuff all over my desk - I opted for this one. Firm enough to support yet not too hard to be uncomfortable. And my aching wrists have ceased to be a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like it., 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
I like the material very much.
It's very nice and practical.
I advise you to buy it.
You will like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It was far too small, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Memory Foam Keyboard Wrist Support - Solid Black (Office Product)
You had to move this inches away from the keyboard before you could use it comfortably. Buy one that is bigger and you will feel more comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews