Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2013
It works well, we only had one mouse and it seems to have disappeared before being driven crazy by the pulses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Had this for 2 weeks now. Being as its warm outside, I've had windows wide open - no visiting insects at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
the item works fine so far, the light I don't really use but could be useful if the children need night lights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
The units provided proved easy to set up, and while they are in use as a preventative measure, so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Had for a while, one light went out quickly but still working and haven't had no mice problems since I got it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
bought it for my daughter, she has`nt had it long enough to form an opinion. hopefully, she will be plaeased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Since I began using this I haven't seen any insects, so it must be working. I am thrilled with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Excellent product. I've got it working in my garage and it's working like a dream. No more vermin problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Very nice addition to the kitchen . Looks very sleek and elegant.Haven't seen mice around since I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Beeps constantly. Does my head in! hasnt killed the bugs yet, they keep coming!! Do not buy. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 102 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)