Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring
this is a pretty ring which looks really classy on the hand. It is substantial in weight and the price is extremely good
Published on 3 Jan. 2011 by Margaret Davies

versus
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing customer service
I ordered this ring in plenty of time for my daughters birthday. Unfortunately it doesn't fit but feeling I was safely within my 30 days I requested to return it for a larger size and my request was denied by Amazon. I am now over £150 out of pocket and will probably not use Amazon again. Check the returns policy carefully.
Published on 3 Sept. 2012 by jge


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 3 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a pretty ring which looks really classy on the hand. It is substantial in weight and the price is extremely good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great purchase, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have hankered after a Russian wedding ring for some time in gold, but upon discovering this ring of yellow, white and rose gold I am very impressed by it's beauty and can highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My ring is lovely - it is exactly what I thought it would be. It feels so comfortable to wear. I was impressed with the prompt service I received. I would definitely buy from this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perhaps another half size would have been better. However it will not affect the wearing of ..., 11 Jan. 2015
By 
Sweetlips (South Lanarkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely ring which was bought to replace one which was bought over 20 years ago. I opted for a wider band this time and it was the right decision. The only thing I would mention is to be aware of the sizing of the ring. I ordered my usual ring size and when the item arrived I found it to be a little snug. Perhaps another half size would have been better. However it will not affect the wearing of the ring. A gold star for first class speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely :-), 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband and are renewing our wedding vows in October and we have bought each other new rings.
My husband bought this one ring for me (although I chose it!!), and it really is beautiful. It's quite dainty, but not unnoticeable!
Really do love this ring! Had to give it to the Best Man to keep until the 'Big Day', otherwise I would just keep getting it out and wearing it!!!
A really lovely ring and would highly recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value nice looking ring arrived on time good packageing ..., 30 July 2014
By 
spices (east sussex) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Theia 9ct Rose, White & Yellow Gold - 4mm Russian Wedding Ring - Highly Polished - Size Q (Jewellery)
Good value
nice looking ring
arrived on time
good packageing
would buy another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, great priced ring., 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it, but I ordered a J and think it is possibly a size bigger, so just have to wear it in a different finger than planned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars russian wedding ring, 7 Nov. 2012
This is much better than I expected, good quality and fit.Looks far more expensive than it was and is exactly what i wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful, but I had o send it back as slightly bigger than expected, so swapped for one size smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars unique and only 1 in the world with his name, Russian Nobility, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well happy with russian wedding ring. My future husband to be paul's wedding ring on 18 April 2015.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews