Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring
this is a pretty ring which looks really classy on the hand. It is substantial in weight and the price is extremely good
Published on 3 Jan 2011 by Margaret Davies

versus
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing customer service
I ordered this ring in plenty of time for my daughters birthday. Unfortunately it doesn't fit but feeling I was safely within my 30 days I requested to return it for a larger size and my request was denied by Amazon. I am now over £150 out of pocket and will probably not use Amazon again. Check the returns policy carefully.
Published on 3 Sep 2012 by jge


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 3 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a pretty ring which looks really classy on the hand. It is substantial in weight and the price is extremely good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great purchase, 27 Feb 2014
By 
Jayne E. Parrington (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have hankered after a Russian wedding ring for some time in gold, but upon discovering this ring of yellow, white and rose gold I am very impressed by it's beauty and can highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My ring is lovely - it is exactly what I thought it would be. It feels so comfortable to wear. I was impressed with the prompt service I received. I would definitely buy from this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, Quick Delivery, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring is very good quality, and also hallmarked. Very quick delivery, ordered end of last week and as delivered on Sunday. The ring looks more expensive than it actually was.
I measured my finger for the ring sizing and was a little worried that the size i ordered would be either too small ot too large, but to my relief it was spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Russian wedding ring, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'am fully happy of my Russian wedding ring, it is a first time I mail ordert jewellery. A nice tricolour ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars russian wedding ring, 7 Nov 2012
This is much better than I expected, good quality and fit.Looks far more expensive than it was and is exactly what i wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value nice looking ring arrived on time good packageing ..., 30 July 2014
By 
spices (east sussex) - See all my reviews
Good value
nice looking ring
arrived on time
good packageing
would buy another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality Ring, 10 Sep 2014
By 
S. A. Lennon "Tom Lennon" (The United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9ct Three Colour Gold Russian Wedding Ring (Jewellery)
The ring is perfect, good value and well received as a gift. The bands are substantial enough so it can be worn 24/7. No problems with the sizing, delivery or quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, great priced ring., 22 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it, but I ordered a J and think it is possibly a size bigger, so just have to wear it in a different finger than planned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing customer service, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this ring in plenty of time for my daughters birthday. Unfortunately it doesn't fit but feeling I was safely within my 30 days I requested to return it for a larger size and my request was denied by Amazon. I am now over £150 out of pocket and will probably not use Amazon again. Check the returns policy carefully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

9ct Three Colour Gold Russian Wedding Ring
£137.99 - £211.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews