Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC
I am getting married in June this year and this ring stood out from the others
by miles, the patten is exquisite and great value for money,
Delivery is Unbelievably FAST i ordered the ring at 5:00pm on Friday night it was delivered by City link at 10:00am Saturday morning

Well Done
And thanks

C H
Published on 4 May 2010 by NelixBrood

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Ring
A nice Celtic Style wedding Ring.Bought to replace Wifes old wedding ring.Good price but choose wrong size.
You Get what you pay for and my wife likes to pay More! Good value though.
Published on 13 July 2010 by Martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 4 May 2010
This review is from: Theia 9ct Yellow Gold - Heavy Weight D Shape Celtic Design 6mm Wedding Ring - Size R (Jewellery)
I am getting married in June this year and this ring stood out from the others
by miles, the patten is exquisite and great value for money,
Delivery is Unbelievably FAST i ordered the ring at 5:00pm on Friday night it was delivered by City link at 10:00am Saturday morning

Well Done
And thanks

C H
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring, 27 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the ring a lot. It looks very nice.I would recomend it to any one.It feels well made.Very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding ring replacement, 3 Oct. 2011
I bought this ring to replace my original weeding ring of 21 years ago as it was now too small for my finger and had to be cut off. I chose this ring as it was the nearest match to my original and in fact I never told my wife I had replaced it and she has still not noticed it was ever so slightly different. She is normally very perceptive about any changes so I was very pleased to find the ring you were offering to be so simular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celtic wedding ring, 23 July 2012
By 
Jennifer Ann Nash (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After being married so few years we decided to celebrate the fact with new wedding rings. We chose the Celtic style 9 carat gold rings from Amazon. We are both really pleased and the rings were delivered the very next day much to our amazement. Cannot speak highly enough of this service and the quality of the rings matched some we had looked at in jewellery shops for which we were being quoted £400/£500! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 6 Mar. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia 9ct Yellow Gold - Heavy Weight D Shape Celtic Design 6mm Wedding Ring - Size R (Jewellery)
This is a lovely ring. I would have liked a traditional celtic ring but they are rather expensive so I settled for this wedding ring with the design etched on it. The sizing is spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celtic Wedding Ring, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am getting married in May and looked around the jewellers shops but nothing was as nice or as well priced as this ring, it's beautiful and looks so nice when wearing, I like the 6mm width as it shows the design off more, it looks a lot more expensive than it is...I really love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain, 16 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery in nice presentation box, you would probably pay double in High Street shops. Would deffinately reccomend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring, 4 Feb. 2011
By 
Marlene Fleming "Marlene" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Due to weight loss I lost my wedding ring which happily turned up again but my husband bought me this ring which is a smaller size and a good fit. It is a lovley, good value ring and I subsequently bought the gent's version for my husband's birthday. We both love our new wedding rings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Ring, 13 July 2010
By 
Martin (Cleveland,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice Celtic Style wedding Ring.Bought to replace Wifes old wedding ring.Good price but choose wrong size.
You Get what you pay for and my wife likes to pay More! Good value though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 17 Jun. 2011
By 
This ring was bought as a birthday present to replace my wifes original ring that had broken and was beyond repair. It was chosen because the design was nearest to the original, however when it arrived the quality of the pattern was poor and looked unfinished. I decided to show the ring to my wife rather than return it immediately, she decided to keep it but I think this was more through sentiment for the original ring. The ring in the picture looks better than the one we received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews