Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Celtic knot ring.
Puchased this ring in two sizes for myself & husband as a Silver Wedding anniversary renewel of our wedding rings.
Am very pleased.The design is beautiful & eyecatching & have had several compliments already.
Published on 28 Aug. 2009 by Dawn

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Ring
Always apprehensive when ordering jewellery but this ring was lovely. It was well finished and the balance between white and yellow gold was just about right. The only downside is that I cannot find any hallmarks or anything else to verify the quality of the gold, a rating of 5 stars would have been in order had this been found.
Published on 1 Jun. 2012 by Michael Ebbens


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Celtic knot ring., 28 Aug. 2009
By 
Dawn "Aurora" (Norwich,Norfolk,England) - See all my reviews
Puchased this ring in two sizes for myself & husband as a Silver Wedding anniversary renewel of our wedding rings.
Am very pleased.The design is beautiful & eyecatching & have had several compliments already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, perfect sizing and looks great, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this for my fiance, as although we're not ready to get married, he wanted a nice 'engagement ring'. Although it's not the conventional type of engagement ring, he loves it and wears it with pride. Who wants to be conventional anyway? :-)

It appears to be well made, and the picture gives you a good indication of the colour. We actually did a self 'ring size' thing on the internet, and chose the size which fitted perfectly, so the sizing of these rings must be pretty accurate contrary to some of the reviews previously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived as promised, stunning love it so different from normal bands and looks good with my other ring. would definitely recommend.being both white and yellow means you can wear different accessories.Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Ring, 1 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always apprehensive when ordering jewellery but this ring was lovely. It was well finished and the balance between white and yellow gold was just about right. The only downside is that I cannot find any hallmarks or anything else to verify the quality of the gold, a rating of 5 stars would have been in order had this been found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars celtic wedding ring, 8 Aug. 2011
Best value yet from amazon,could not fault it on any issue from pp to the excellent craftsmanship of the ring A+++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 30 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring as a replacement wedding ring for my husband as he lost his in the sea while on holiday. I was really pleased when it arrived as it looked expensive and stylish. I would definately recommend it. Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered in less than 48 hrs over Xmas ! Beautifully finished and perfect size with sizer provided , look even nicer than the picture suggests . No more expeditions to jewellers with quality and value like this , an eye-catching ring at an unbeatable price . Also thanks to Amazon logistics for cheerfully delivering in bad weather , had problems with them before but they did well today .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Michelle69, 5 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The price was half price and I bought a wedding set of this kind of rings. They were delivered within 2 working days,which was really quick :).The rings look better in real than on the pictures on Inet. Unfortunately the yellow gold on the male ring was varying than the female ring. Looks more pale than the other ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good qualite, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ring very nicely finished , excellent value . don't know how they did it for that price. would strongly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celtic wedding style band, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby liked this - excellent delivery. Was slightly lighter in weight than I thought but is nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews