Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great!
Bought this for my Dazzle to capture old memories from VHS to DVD and connected the cables and it worked a treat! I had an old cable which didnt work, I thought it was a faulty Dazzle so I bought this cable. Very Happy to get it working.
Published on 5 July 2010 by Brylliant

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Build quality OK but saw video breakup
The lead seems well made for the price but when used between a video recorder and a video graber the video was noisy and occasionally broke up. When this cable was replaced with a shorter cable that came fre with the video graber the noise issues dissappeared. In this settup some of the plugs seemed loose so maybe this was the cause of the issue or maybe noise pickup in...
Published on 1 Dec 2010 by NSG


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great!, 5 July 2010
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
Bought this for my Dazzle to capture old memories from VHS to DVD and connected the cables and it worked a treat! I had an old cable which didnt work, I thought it was a faulty Dazzle so I bought this cable. Very Happy to get it working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 April 2009
By 
Dean Robinson (England, Durham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
I ordered two of these, although one was defective and didn't work correctly, this was not the sellers fault.

Was baffled why my white cable was black but it works exactlly the same. Maybe image should be changed?

Was really supprised on how long the cable was aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't what I expected, 15 Dec 2010
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
I brought this item and it worked a treat, because it is so cheap I thought it was going to be terrible but it was worth the risk. Tried it and it works perfect. Delivery came two days earlier than the date it would come which I am thrilled about, all together an amazing buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Meter 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA Plugs, 30 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
The lead worked fine I used this with the EASYCAP Video Grabber,to link up my computer to the VHS video recorder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Build quality OK but saw video breakup, 1 Dec 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
The lead seems well made for the price but when used between a video recorder and a video graber the video was noisy and occasionally broke up. When this cable was replaced with a shorter cable that came fre with the video graber the noise issues dissappeared. In this settup some of the plugs seemed loose so maybe this was the cause of the issue or maybe noise pickup in this cable which was longer. Either way take care.

On a plus point the cable arrived shortly after ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars RCA plugs, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
Not a lot to comment on except that they were bought and were used for the purpose that they were bought for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RCA plugs, 17 April 2012
By 
Madeleine Clark (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
Ordered these because I though I needed them with the Video capture device Ez-cap but it had all the necessary plugs with it already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RCA Plugs, 2 Dec 2010
By 
G. Beattie (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
The item was received very soon after the order was placed. I asked the supplier for some details about the product before it was actually ordered, and the information was sent back to me very quickly. When I ordered the product, I didn't realise that the cable was as long as it was, so I was quite surprised at the length, 5 mts, as I was only expecting a cable of about 1.5 to 2.0 mts long !!
It is more than adequate for the use I have put it to and I would use this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 4 Feb 2010
By 
Sian Lewis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
Phew.Glad that the cables work fine as the other comments was confused with the black cable but no problem. Postage was a bit expensive though. Shipped out on the day of purchase. Arrived the next day. What more could you ask for. Hooray!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality leads., 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs (Electronics)
The leads supplied are of good quality and are robust enough for handling. They are not flimsy leads as supplied with PC/Monitor, they have heavy duty connections assembly and thick durable leads. I feel I could recommend this product. Although the White Audio Lead is in this set Black is no problem, just plug Black onto White.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

5 Metre 3 RCA plugs to 3 RCA plugs
2.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews