Customer Reviews


473 Reviews
5 star:
 (330)
4 star:
 (84)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son's favourite toy
My 8 month old adores this toy. He is completely obsessed with trying to catch the ladybird which seems to be developing his fine motor skills. He has had this toy since 5months and Im convinced it was this that has encouraged his early crawling (6 months). The songs are pretty annoying when heard 1000 times a day, but that is no different to any other musical toy...there...
Published on 18 Oct 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mmm not sure
the ball is very nice and has different sounds, but my son was not impressed with it at all. But babies are like this, they prefer more empty plastic bottle than any nice and expensive toy.
Published 16 months ago by Ubala


‹ Previous | 1 2 348 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The entertainer, 31 Aug 2009
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
My 7 month old granddaughter loves this. It keeps her entertained for ages and is extremely well made. It even survived falling off a table onto the kitchen tiles. This was definitely a worthwhile purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noisy, colourful and great., 16 April 2014
By 
H. C. Davison (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
Bought for our Grandson and he loves it. He plays with it all the time. It grabs his attention with it's sounds and colours. It will not let you ignore it. It just oozes "play with me". Fantastic toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A magnet for baby, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
If I need to fold laundry or get something done, I just turn this magical ball on and it grabs my baby's attention for the duration! It's automated and rolls around by itself, singing songs, and talking. If baby doesn't play with it for a while, it says "Bye Bye", and turns off. When that happens, my 9 month old daughter immediately goes back to it and pushes it so it keeps going. It's almost like her own little pet! I truly recommend this toy above any other electronic toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange), 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
My grandson really loved this ball, he is not quite crawling he is 8 months old but it really encouraged him to try & move forward to get it, he was fascinated when it moved by itself, loved the music & lights & we were pleased that it had an English speaking voice. It was brought to stay at our house when he comes but my daughter was so impressed that she brought one as soon as she got home. It is a very sturdy toy, well made & was a very good price but it really does vary in price so a good idea to check several places on net before buying. Would recommend this to anyone who has a small child ready to crawl. I have since got other VTech toys for my Grandson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better when they get a little older, 15 Feb 2014
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
we gave this to our LO when he was around 6 months and he wasn't very interested. however, we got it out of the toy box again now he's 11 months and he loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
Product arrived quickly. My little boy is 12 weeks and loves the flashing lights and music the ball plays. I would definitely recommend. I'm sure my little one will have lots more fun with this toy as he gets older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good baby toy !, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
Very interesting even for smaller babies (under 6 months) because of the lights and sounds. Very good buy at a very good price. You can use it for a long time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Toy, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
I bought this for my 7 month old at christmas and he is almost 1 year old now and still enjoying this toy. Bright colours, lights and music, he loves it and I haven't had to change the batteries!!! Excellent toy, would be a great gift!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
Very nive toy.
My daughter love it and play with it all the time.
Cheerful musics.
A lot of colors.
Very interactive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lights Crawl Ball, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball (Orange) (Baby Product)
Love this educational and stimulating toy! My baby loves it now because of the lights the music and the flashes. Have used it with my baby since 4 months and it will surely still be useful throughout the whole crawling stage and beyond!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 348 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews