Customer Reviews


16 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 1 Feb. 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
I love this product as results can be seen in days. Brilliant for chapped and sore hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely and soft hands!, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
i have eczema and dermatitis and this cream has worked wonders on my hands in these cold months! for a price lower than any other!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good product., 3 Mar. 2013
By 
S. Musson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
A good product for very dry hands, the price is very good and the product not at all sticky, absorbs into the hands very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
Quite a thick cream and somewhat a bit sticky on application and whilst drying. I have tried various hand creams and for me, this is a product I may consider purchasing again.

I suffer dry hands, from working, weather conditions etc and will go on to try other hand creams in the hope of finding one that I will stick to (sorry for the pun).

This cream is inexpensive and a good named product but for me, I like it not love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chapped knuckles (works great on dry feet too - just butter up and ..., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
Thick, thick hand balm that seems to do the trick with my dry, chapped knuckles (works great on dry feet too - just butter up and put on a pair of warm socks - feet left smooth and hydrated).

Back to hands... A great balm for those who spend lots of time with their hands in and out of water or outside in cold weather. Not too slippery either. Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Wonders on My Hands, 10 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
Most other moisturisers that I have tried seem to treat the symptoms of dried out skin on my hands but this is the only one which really seems to cure the problem. The cream is readily absorbed and provides instant relief to dry & cracked skin. Within a day or two of using, the tight, flakey dried skin is gone & my hands are back to normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, does what it says on the tin, 23 Aug. 2011
By 
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
I love this hand cream! I've tried as lot as my hands get very dry during the winter months and this is one of the best in this price bracket. My boyfriend bought it as a cheapy stocking filler and i think i might have to ask for some more this year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft hands, 27 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
My partner had chemotherapy and radiotherapy for cancer and left with numerous problems including really dry hands - this stuff really woks for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 10 May 2013
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
My hands were really dry and cracking across the knuckles. This hand cream really works and very quickly too. Excellent for cold winter hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and smooth, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml (Misc.)
This hand cream is very good. It is not runny and is absorbed well. It made an immediate difference to my hands. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nivea Hand SOS Intensive Balm 50ml
£4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews