Customer Reviews


364 Reviews
5 star:
 (278)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Douvet quilt cot bed
I got this for my little man and couldnt get better for the same price. It's hard to find 9 tog one for kids and that one is brilliant.
Published on 2 Sep 2010 by Sylvia

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mrs styles
Agree with what the other parents say good value for money cosy etc but this duvet caused my son to cough runny nose wheezing etc I thought he had a bad dose took him to doctor and a then put it together, took duvet away and all the symptoms stopped.
Published 11 months ago by clodagh


‹ Previous | 124 25 2637 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, I am sure my little one is ..., 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Great quality, I am sure my little one is going to be sooo cozy in winter! Really made well and can see the duvet lasting a long time. Also bought for a great price on sale, thank you very much. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, nice and warm duvet, 7 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Great, nice and warm duvet, my 3 year old daughter loves it. She's snug, cozy and warm, with her old 4 tog quilt she complained about being cold, but no more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice quality material and well stitched, 27 Aug 2014
By 
A. Oviedo (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Lovely thick duvet, nice quality material and well stitched. Excellent value for the price - high street retailers don't sell cot duvets for less than £15!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
I was so excited to find a decent tog quilt for my daughters cot bed, it's a nice thick warm quilt and i am made up with it. The price was very good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
This polycotton hollowfibre duvet is a very good item, feels very warm and cosy, good for winter. My only problem with this particular duvet is that it arrived with some brown stains on it. The item was brand new, wrapped in the plastic pack so I am not sure where the stains came from.
Apart from that I would definitely recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very warm and heavy too nice for the winter and fits a cot perfectly, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Very warm and heavy too nice for the winter and fits a cot perfectly! No cons against it. Excellent! Recommend it to anyone who wants to put in a cot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed, 6 Jan 2012
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
I bought this duvet based on previous reviews. Yes, it was quick delivery, tog 9 is perfect not too thin and not too thick and a prize is low. However, the duvet cover is made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton not like it is described 50/50 what makes the duvet very light and feels cheap. Now I know if I want to a good quality duvet, I have to spend a little bit more. Reading last review I am worried about washing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cosy duvet, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Good quality cosy duvet, if anything it's maybe a little too warm for my little one but will be great for the winter nights. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, thick and cosy especially for the price ..., 3 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Great item, thick and cosy especially for the price couldn't ask for anything more. Delivery was really quick too very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly fast delivery. Arrived the next day! Keeps ..., 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Amazingly fast delivery. Arrived the next day! Keeps my daughter lovely and warm. Can't fault this seller one bit. Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 124 25 2637 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews