Customer Reviews


241 Reviews
5 star:
 (187)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
Quite thick and good value for the price.my son feels so warm in it and would recommend this to anyone.
Published on 23 Nov 2009 by Buk buk

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy from this company - dirty product and shocking customer service
When I unpacked the duvet, I discovered a big black mark that looks like a footprint. I emailed Linens Limited customer service and they acknowledged the mark and advised me to wash the duvet - completely unacceptable for a new product.

I was then advised that as the "product was not suitable for me" to return it at my own cost and that "if upon inspection...
Published 13 months ago by Chris Gee


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 23 Nov 2009
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Quite thick and good value for the price.my son feels so warm in it and would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Douvet quilt cot bed, 2 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
I got this for my little man and couldnt get better for the same price. It's hard to find 9 tog one for kids and that one is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Duvet, 19 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Does what it says on the tin. Quality duvet that keeps the little one snug and warm at night. Well pleased with the price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant buy, 14 Feb 2010
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
After searching the high street for a cotbed duvet, I found this one, which cost a lot less than I expected to pay. Was delivered the following day, is really thick and keeps my little boy really cosy. Highly recommended - very impressed with the fast delivery and the quality of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy from this company - dirty product and shocking customer service, 27 Jun 2013
By 
Chris Gee (South San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
When I unpacked the duvet, I discovered a big black mark that looks like a footprint. I emailed Linens Limited customer service and they acknowledged the mark and advised me to wash the duvet - completely unacceptable for a new product.

I was then advised that as the "product was not suitable for me" to return it at my own cost and that "if upon inspection your item is not received back in a re-sellable condition i.e. not packaged correctly or not in original, undamaged packaging, your refund may be refused and/or the goods returned back to you at your cost." I had to open the package to discover the big black mark!

Reading the feedback it is not the first time this product has been received with marks. Avoid Linens Limited - they are not worth the hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 Dec 2010
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
this quilt is exactly how it looks. its very thick and warm and my son had a great sleep inside it, you could see that he was warm and snug! i bought the pillow too and that is great aswell a perfect pair. i reccomend them both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy and warm!, 4 Dec 2010
By 
Mme Gereis (Paris, France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Great toddler duvet, very warm and fluffy. Dispatch was nice and quick and the price was a bargain compared to some of the prices I'd seen in stores!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 6 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. T. Winters "Taymar" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
good size for the cot bed, nice and thick and warm, My daughter loves it, might be too hot for the summer though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ideal for toddler bed, 5 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
this quilt is ideal for a toddler it is nice and thick keeps my little one cosey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cotbed duvet, 13 Jan 2011
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Battled to find a 9 tog duvet for my toddler. Very pleased with this one - anti-allergy and made in the UK, it has a cotton type cover rather than the translucent polyester type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews