Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Douvet quilt cot bed
I got this for my little man and couldnt get better for the same price. It's hard to find 9 tog one for kids and that one is brilliant.
Published on 2 Sept. 2010 by Sylvia

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy from this company - dirty product and shocking customer service
When I unpacked the duvet, I discovered a big black mark that looks like a footprint. I emailed Linens Limited customer service and they acknowledged the mark and advised me to wash the duvet - completely unacceptable for a new product.

I was then advised that as the "product was not suitable for me" to return it at my own cost and that "if upon inspection...
Published on 27 Jun. 2013 by Chris Gee


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Douvet quilt cot bed, 2 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
I got this for my little man and couldnt get better for the same price. It's hard to find 9 tog one for kids and that one is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 23 Nov. 2009
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Quite thick and good value for the price.my son feels so warm in it and would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant buy, 14 Feb. 2010
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
After searching the high street for a cotbed duvet, I found this one, which cost a lot less than I expected to pay. Was delivered the following day, is really thick and keeps my little boy really cosy. Highly recommended - very impressed with the fast delivery and the quality of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
this quilt is exactly how it looks. its very thick and warm and my son had a great sleep inside it, you could see that he was warm and snug! i bought the pillow too and that is great aswell a perfect pair. i reccomend them both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy from this company - dirty product and shocking customer service, 27 Jun. 2013
By 
Chris Gee (South San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
When I unpacked the duvet, I discovered a big black mark that looks like a footprint. I emailed Linens Limited customer service and they acknowledged the mark and advised me to wash the duvet - completely unacceptable for a new product.

I was then advised that as the "product was not suitable for me" to return it at my own cost and that "if upon inspection your item is not received back in a re-sellable condition i.e. not packaged correctly or not in original, undamaged packaging, your refund may be refused and/or the goods returned back to you at your cost." I had to open the package to discover the big black mark!

Reading the feedback it is not the first time this product has been received with marks. Avoid Linens Limited - they are not worth the hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cot bed duvet, 8 Sept. 2009
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
This was great. Keeps my toddler warm at night and perfect size for her bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brrrrilliant, 30 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
I bought this item for my 3 year old daughter as she needed a larger duvet. For the price it is excellent and very cosy at nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cot bed duvet, 15 Dec. 2009
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
After having a fair bit of difficulty even finding a cot-bed duvet in the first place, i was pleasently surprised it came very quickley and it does its job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, why pay more, 30 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
The range of quilts available is daunting ! I didn't want to spend too much on a junior size quilt for my son - I had visions of it being used to make a tent, being covered in sick and washed repeatedly before being ditched for a 'big boys' bed. This quilt had good reviews and was very reasonably priced, particularly amongst all the allegen-free, temperature controlled ones. It's a fabulous quilt ! Lovely and fluffy, easy to clean and perfect for my active wee toddler. I would recommend this quilt - why pay more ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 14 May 2011
This review is from: Polycotton Hollowfibre Duvet/Quilt, 9.0 Tog, Cot Bed (Baby Product)
Quilt is really snug and warm for winter, and really good value for money, great price, will be buying another for younger daughter when the winter comes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews