Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pack of stretchy men
Bought as a 'fiddle' toy to use with students to remain focused. I didn't expect these to last long as so cheap, but how wrong was I! They got stretched, wrapped around things, tied in knots - you name it, and yet these durable little yellow men survived. They certainly have a fun element too and a very useful tool for anyone working in education. I can see that these...
Published on 23 Mar 2012 by C. L. Podbery

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good
Bought this for my 8 year old sister. She loves them. Only thing I don't like is that they stick perfectly to the walls and ceilings, which is not good from my point of view but fun and cool from hers :p good delivery and also good price.
Published on 12 July 2012 by aisha


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pack of stretchy men, 23 Mar 2012
By 
C. L. Podbery - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
Bought as a 'fiddle' toy to use with students to remain focused. I didn't expect these to last long as so cheap, but how wrong was I! They got stretched, wrapped around things, tied in knots - you name it, and yet these durable little yellow men survived. They certainly have a fun element too and a very useful tool for anyone working in education. I can see that these would make excellent party bag fillers for younger children who would get just as much enjoyment out of them. Arrived within a week so very impressed with seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars streeeeeeetchy!, 5 Mar 2011
By 
zoo keeper "menagerie" (Romsey) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
Great fun! The kids (and adults) love them, especially when they discover they will stick on the walls and ceiling if you throw them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Fun!, 6 Dec 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
If these don't keep you smiling and laughing for hours then i don't know what will!! Lots of fun & laughter for young and old...Get yours today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 July 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
Bought this for my 8 year old sister. She loves them. Only thing I don't like is that they stick perfectly to the walls and ceilings, which is not good from my point of view but fun and cool from hers :p good delivery and also good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A fun stocking filler, 5 April 2011
By 
Amazon Customer (Doncaster, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
No bits of legs and arms everywhere yet, but I'm sure it won't be too long. Basic, cheap and good fun for kids - ideal for filling out the stocking, but there's only so much you can do with one, let alone 6!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 16 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
I bought these as I wanted to use them as a visual, kinaesthetic prop for a presentation I was doing on resilience, the ability to spring back! Thought these little guys would be ideal. They were a HUGE hit with adults (big kids) and yes they are appearing on walls and ceilings but what a great anchor to the presentation! Great value and arrived quickly, very happy. Would definitely order again. now to find something to illustrate collaboration!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute and long lasting!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
I got these as a little filler to put in a hamper I was making for my little brother's birthday. He loved it and he still has it now, a month later even after playing with it daily. Me and the rest of the family also had the other ones that came in the pack, great fun for all ages and really cute little faces on. Very good value for money and would recommend these for people of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
Good for what I needed them for. Good price and kids have great fun with them. Really happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stretchy smiley men, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
Ideal for fidgety kids and stressed out mums. And make a good gift too. They fit perfectly in your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFULL!, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Stretchy Elves (Toy)
I love these, first of all the delivery was really fast and they came in separate packages, which is great for party bags, they are really stretchy and hours of fun, and they have a really cheap price tag and free delivery, what more could you ask for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews